ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eleanor Hynote Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.1
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
36.4 min

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2013

Dr. Hynote took a real interest in trying to solve the problem I was having and spend the time necessary to listen and problem solve. I felt in the hands of someone who cares.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 12th, 2011

Very long wait to get an appointment. Very long wait in the waiting room once you get an appointment. Nothing very special and not very organized when you finally do see her.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 17th, 2011

My experience is that I call for an appointment and I get one with a helper.Not with the Doctor. She reads my blood test and then she writes precriptions for medicine. The nurse practitioner totally screwed up my diagnoses and gave the wrong medicine and I got sicker. My recommondation is NEVER go there if you can not see the Doctor. Just because the Doctor is nice she is not a good Doctor and she does run many pyramid scams and pushes a lot of her own medicines and vitamins etc.,..

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Alternative Medicine

Posted on December 29th, 2010

She was tied up with a patient that was having some really serious issues so I didn't mind waiting. That could be me next time. She spent a whole hour with me and went thru all my history then did an exam and ordered some blood work. Waiting on outcome.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sleazy Pyramid diet product selling scam

Posted on October 27th, 2010

This doctor should have her license taken away. She promotes a pyramid selling product scheme. She suggests you participate in a weight lost program where you are obligated to purchase products from her and that you must first see her nutritionist for an evaluation at the cost of $250 plus cost of product. This program is call Take Shape for life and is written up as a scam all over the internet. She doesn't disclose what commissions she received for signing patients up for this program.Once this is reveled she refuses to speak with you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on June 25th, 2014

One Star

Posted on January 17th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eleanor Hynote is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Napa, CA.