ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eleanor Lo Is this you?
  • 15
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eleanor Lo?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

Thinks Outside the Box

I like Dr. Lo because she never makes you feel rushed. She listens to what you are trying to tell her and then you can actually see her thinking about what it might be. I like that pills are not her first response to every ailment. She is currently at the Indian Clinic in Sonora, Ca. I am grateful to have her for a doctor, but getting an appointment and working with the office gals is often challenging. The doctors seem to be aware of this problem and are working o

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Dr. Eleanor Fung Lo

Dr. Lo has been my Dr. for about 4 years. She listens well and asks good question regarding my health. I've never been one to go to doctors very often, sometimes letting years go by between visits, however, I hold Dr. Lo in high regards and believe her to be a very good doctor. Any complaints I may have would be about the Clinic but they have made recent corrections and improvements and seem to be doing much better.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Very prompt and thorough...professional and calm...listens to patient concerns

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2012

Patient for 15 plus years.

Dr Lo is probably the best Doctor I've ever had as a personal physician. She is very thorough when treating my many ailments and takes the time to explain and discuss methods of treatment with me and as well as accept my imput. Her calm deameanor always seems to make me very relaxed during my visits. When I got the letter that I was being moved to another Doctor I felt very sad. Almost felt like loosing a friend. I will greatly miss her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2012

patient for 15 years

Best doctor I've ever had. Dr. Lo is conscientious, very responsive, welcomes your questions and input and has a wonderful way of making you feel like you really do matter. I am so sad to see her leaving Sacramento, South area Kaiser. I wonder where she's going. I'd like to follow her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2012

She is the best!! I wish kaiser had more doctors like her!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eleanor Lo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Davis, CA.

  • Dr. Michael Seldin

    Internal Medicine

    Davis, CA 0.12 mi

    32
  • Dr. Shyamal Maitra

    Internal Medicine

    Davis, CA 0.19 mi

    30
  • Dr. Daniel Kennedy

    Pulmonary Disease, Hospitalist, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Davis, CA 0.78 mi

    32