ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eleanor Sun Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eleanor Sun?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

No follow up

I am on two medicines that should be checked every 6 months yet when I called for an appointment, I was told that I don't need to be seen for another one or two years.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

Nice but hard to see

Nice person, and seems to know her stuff during routine visits, but it is really hard to see her when you don't feel well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2011

Very positive and informative

Dr. Sun has taken the time to know me as a patient~I feel very confident with her managing my health care!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2011

Highly recommended

Dr. Sun was recommended by my previous PCP, a doctor/administrator at UM. She is an excellent diagnostician, and offers creative and sensible approached to a healthy lifestyle. I have found her to be very understanding and caring. She listens to my concerns, and I feel very confident with my healthcare i her hands.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 29th, 2011

Too busy to really get to know the full patients needs. Puts schedule over patient care. What is a primary care doctor for if the patient gets booted all around to other people. More people in the mix means higher chance for an oversite, especially for patients with chronic problems. I feel more like a number than a patient looking for help to feel better and be happy.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

2.3 Rating

January 29th, 2015

2.3 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eleanor Sun is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ann Arbor, MI.

  • Dr. Ramsey Asmar

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Ann Arbor, MI 0 mi

    10
  • Dr. John Coatney

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Ann Arbor, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Joanne Kahlenberg

    Internal Medicine, Rheumatology

    Ann Arbor, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)