Dr. Eleanor Sun MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Ann Arbor, MI

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-1.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    33%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    17%
  • Poor
    33%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 19 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
No follow up
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am on two medicines that should be checked every 6 months yet when I called for an appointment, I was told that I don't need to be seen for another one or two years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 3rd, 2014
Nice but hard to see
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice person, and seems to know her stuff during routine visits, but it is really hard to see her when you don't feel well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2011
Very positive and informative
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sun has taken the time to know me as a patient~I feel very confident with her managing my health care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2011
Highly recommended
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sun was recommended by my previous PCP, a doctor/administrator at UM. She is an excellent diagnostician, and offers creative and sensible approached to a healthy lifestyle. I have found her to be very understanding and caring. She listens to my concerns, and I feel very confident with my healthcare i her hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 29th, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Too busy to really get to know the full patients needs. Puts schedule over patient care. What is a primary care doctor for if the patient gets booted all around to other people. More people in the mix means higher chance for an oversite, especially for patients with chronic problems. I feel more like a number than a patient looking for help to feel better and be happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 31st, 2016

2.3 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 3rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eleanor Sun, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ann Arbor, MI.