Dr. Eleanor Tiongson MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecology Drexel Hill, PA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
wonderful!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tiongson has been my doctor for over 25 years. She is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and proactive. She will refer you to top doctors who specialize in the area if she cannot provide the service and she calls you personally to provide test results. She spends as much time with you as needed and she always takes time to explain anything. Pro-Life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tiongson is an excellent GYN. She is thorough and spends the time to explain everything. Her excellence has continued through the years. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Patient
I love her dearly. She has been my doctor for 20 years and is just the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a wonderful dr. She is kind and caring. She is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ijust want to know is Dr Tiongspn still practicing.. I have not been Able to. reach her . She is great..I'm feeling some kind of way .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2013
wonderful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tiongson is a very kind and caring dr. She always listens and calls you back if you have a problem. She is awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr.tiongson is kind and caring. I have been going to her for yrs. I had a mammogram recently. I had a concern. Dr. tiongson knew about my concern. I had the test done early in the morning, she called that same day at noon to let me know everything was okay. She is a wonderful doctor who really cares. I cannot say enough wonderful things about her...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tiognson. is kind, personable and smart. She has lots of experience with menopausal patients. I've been going to her for years. She always calls me back promptly and often if I have to call she answers the phone herself and if she's not available she will get back to me promptly. There are very few doctors that get a four star review. She is one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2011
awesome
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr tiongson has been my dr for years.she delivered by 2 sons. she was wonderful during delivery. i have hadseveral problems and she was great. sheis a very kind and caring dr. i am gladshe is my gyn

4.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eleanor Tiongson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Drexel Hill, PA.