Overall Review

4.3
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tiongson is an excellent GYN. She is thorough and spends the time to explain everything. Her excellence has continued through the years. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Patient
I love her dearly. She has been my doctor for 20 years and is just the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a wonderful dr. She is kind and caring. She is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ijust want to know is Dr Tiongspn still practicing.. I have not been Able to. reach her . She is great..I'm feeling some kind of way .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2013
wonderful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tiongson is a very kind and caring dr. She always listens and calls you back if you have a problem. She is awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr.tiongson is kind and caring. I have been going to her for yrs. I had a mammogram recently. I had a concern. Dr. tiongson knew about my concern. I had the test done early in the morning, she called that same day at noon to let me know everything was okay. She is a wonderful doctor who really cares. I cannot say enough wonderful things about her...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tiognson. is kind, personable and smart. She has lots of experience with menopausal patients. I've been going to her for years. She always calls me back promptly and often if I have to call she answers the phone herself and if she's not available she will get back to me promptly. There are very few doctors that get a four star review. She is one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2011
awesome
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr tiongson has been my dr for years.she delivered by 2 sons. she was wonderful during delivery. i have hadseveral problems and she was great. sheis a very kind and caring dr. i am gladshe is my gyn
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eleanor Tiongson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Drexel Hill, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Lloydia Reynolds

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Anthony Mackaronis

14 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rebecca Jackson

17 years experience

4.2 of 5