The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eleanor Tiongson Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eleanor Tiongson?


25 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

wonderful!

Dr. Tiongson has been my doctor for over 25 years. She is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and proactive. She will refer you to top doctors who specialize in the area if she cannot provide the service and she calls you personally to provide test results. She spends as much time with you as needed and she always takes time to explain anything. Pro-Life!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Dr. Tiongson is an excellent GYN. She is thorough and spends the time to explain everything. Her excellence has continued through the years. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Patient

I love her dearly. She has been my doctor for 20 years and is just the best.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

She is a wonderful dr. She is kind and caring. She is the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Ijust want to know is Dr Tiongspn still practicing.. I have not been Able to. reach her . She is great..I'm feeling some kind of way .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2013

Dr.tiongson is kind and caring. I have been going to her for yrs. I had a mammogram recently. I had a concern. Dr. tiongson knew about my concern. I had the test done early in the morning, she called that same day at noon to let me know everything was okay. She is a wonderful doctor who really cares. I cannot say enough wonderful things about her...

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2013

Dr Tiognson. is kind, personable and smart. She has lots of experience with menopausal patients. I've been going to her for years. She always calls me back promptly and often if I have to call she answers the phone herself and if she's not available she will get back to me promptly. There are very few doctors that get a four star review. She is one.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2011

awesome

dr tiongson has been my dr for years.she delivered by 2 sons. she was wonderful during delivery. i have hadseveral problems and she was great. sheis a very kind and caring dr. i am gladshe is my gyn

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eleanor Tiongson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Drexel Hill, PA.

  • Dr. Barry Jacobson

    Dr. Barry Jacobson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Drexel Hill, PA 0 mi

    3.8
    (34)
    37
  • Dr. Lloydia Reynolds

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Drexel Hill, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    3
  • Dr. Joseph Grover

    Dr. Joseph Grover

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Drexel Hill, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (72)
    36