ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eleanor Watson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eleanor Watson?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eleanor Watson?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

Great Doctor

Dr. Watson is great. She doesn't rush through an appointment with my kids and is very thorough. I could not be happier with the care she provides for my children.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

Office staff is HORRID to deal with.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2014

Pastor

Simply outstanding and upright. A doctor whom truly cares about her patients. An angel of healing. Three and a half stars are not enough!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 19th, 2013

The worst receptionists ever

Dr seems nice and good but people at reception are horrible. Very rude. It looks like being angry at patients are requirements as receptionists at this place. I read reviews about bad staff before but I didn't care too much. Now im a new patient there. Each visit made my day very bad . I'm searching for new pediatricians because of this reason. Such a shame!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 15th, 2013

NEED NEW STAFF!!!! Dr is ok but the office staff is the worst ever! Very rude, argumentative, and inaccurate in making appointments! Not worth it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2012

Great Doctor

I switched from Msu Pediatrics to Dr. Watson's office. Very happy that I did. She is amazing

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2011

Dr. Watson, You are such a wonderful physician, I could not ask for a better doctor for my children. Everytime we come in to see you, you are never in a hurry to move on to the next patient. You take the time to listen to our concern and when you tell us what the plan of care will be, you take the time to explain why you feel that plan would be best for our child. You have no I idea how very much our family appreciates you. When I leave your office after you seeing one of my sick children, I feel like a load has been lifted off of my shoulders, because I feel confident that we are in good hands and we are on the road to recovery. Thank you so much for being so considerate, thorough and most of all for genuinely caring about your young patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2011

Dr. Watson is extremely professional and spot on when caring for a patient. I feel that she is the best doctor for my child and would and have recommended her to friends and family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

3.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eleanor Watson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Okemos, MI.

  • Dr. Daria Alexandrova

    Pediatrics

    Okemos, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    31
  • Dr. Miriam Behar

    Dr. Miriam Behar

    Pediatrics

    Okemos, MI 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    11
  • Dr. Anne Disney

    Pediatrics

    Okemos, MI 0.12 mi