ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eleanora Duke Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eleanora Duke?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eleanora Duke?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31.7 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.3 Rating

October 9th, 2013

Disappointed

Dr Duke is my mothers doctor. My mother ended up in the hospital due to doctor Dukes and her staff lack of following up with my mother. I would not recommend this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

empathic

with empathy and and facts gave one of the best plans for holding on to the health that I have left within the time I have left.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2012

I would not recommend Dr.Duke to anyone.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2011

dr.duke

dr. duke is personable and easy going,but, i had to call the clinic nurse to find out about me cat scan. they told mei had to have surgery and an mri. immediantly.i needed surgery and i hadsome abnormalitys on my liver from mygallbladder. she told me i didnt needan mri and nor surgery. after i had beentold by a nurse to make the appontgmentas soon as possible. she never even readmy cat scan. the next day the nurse called to make he app for the mri, i toldher what dr.duke had told me and shehad no idea the doc had changed her plans. the next day she told me i didhave to have a mri and had leisuns on myliver,after telling me it was my gall bladder they were looking at. so, sheseems to be out of the loop when it comes to follow up on serious problems.i am not happy about the way she hastreated my case or my health problems.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

3.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eleanora Duke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Homero Arriola

    Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    39
  • Dr. Miguel Ayala

    Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.06 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    21
  • Dr. Ninza Sanchez

    Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.06 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    22