The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eleanore Meyer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

5.0
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eleanore Meyer?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Amazing doctor

Posted on December 18th, 2016

Very easy to make appointments, never wait longer than 5 min, extremely smart, caring and thorough. Have never had a bad experience with her or anything she's prescribed in the 10+ years I've been her patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is a blessing.

Posted on December 18th, 2014

Dr. Meyer has seen my whole family for 20-25 years. All of us are well beyond her specialty age range, but Dr. Meyer's compassion, experience and professionalism surpass anything for which a patient could hope. We are very grateful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2014

Dr. Meyer is an amazing physician and human being. She is brilliant, possessing the expertise and experience to solve all sorts of difficult medical issues, and she truly cares about each one of her patients. She has seen the children and teenagers in my family for two generations. No other doctor can compare. We love her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a doctor should be

Posted on February 3rd, 2013

Going to Dr. Meyer is what going to the doctor should be. Very attentive, caring, easy to make an appointment, I hardly ever wait more than 5 minutes. She does not deal with insurance though- she fills out a form at the end of the appointment of what it was for and you send it to the insurance and she charges you the full amount for the visit

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eleanore Meyer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.