ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elegy Etter II Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elegy Etter II?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elegy Etter II?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 4 Comments

4.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Surgery

Dr. Etter is a doctor that is completely honest with his patient, and I like that he does exactly what needs to be did and take extra care to answer my questions before surgery and afterward he goes and explain to your family, I would recommend him to anyone that is in need of surgeon.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2015

Dr. E. Leon Etter , made us feel very comfortable. He explained in detail the problem, and what he would to fix the problem. He and his staff are very courteous, professional, and made us feel like we were the only patient he had. He is truly a man of God, and a great Doctor. Thank You

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

Awesome Doctor: A Man of Measure

Dr. Etter is a God-send.... He is very approachable and easy to talk to.. His bedside manner is outstanding.. I trust Dr. Etter's medical advise and feel very comfortable asking any questions that I have concerning my health.. He is always willing to answer your questions and not rush off.. I hihgly recommend this doctor if you need a general surgeon.. He has been my doctor for over 20 years now....

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2012

Am glad that I consulted with Dr. Etter

I was very impressed with the level of care received. It was easy to book appointments to see him. He is a doctor that actually listens to the patient. I will definitely recommend him to friends

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elegy Etter II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Raul Rodriguez

    General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    34
  • Dr. Benjamin Cohen

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    48
  • Dr. Ernest Cronin

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    46