The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elena Flagg Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elena Flagg?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

Dr. Flagg exceeded my high expectations!

Dr. Flagg was all I had hoped for. It's never a good thing to need a rheumatologist, but I feel better already. She is knowledgeable, caring, takes time to listen & takes time to answer questions & explain what I can expect from this disease & from her & her staff. When I left her office, I knew I now have an ally in navigating the many aspects of this crippling & debilitating disease. She & her staff are a well trained, caring group.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

She will not call you back if you have concerns regarding a family member.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

amazing

incredible caring knowledgeable doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2011

Truly caring and professional who goes that extra mile. I never feel rushed when she is with me. Wish I could find a GP/FP as wonderful as she is.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

Great doctor

One of the few doctors who will actually call you back if you leave a message. She's a great person, very caring and has good general knowledge of areas outside her expertise too. Once the office staff get to know you, they really take good care of you.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2008

Very Caring Professional

Dr. Flagg treats people with chronic painful, potentially disabling conditions. She is extremely helpful and supportive. She follows up on her patients and it is clear that she really cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elena Flagg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Williamsburg, VA.

  • Dr. Christopher Hakim

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Williamsburg, VA 0 mi

    33
  • Dr. Laila Rahbar

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Williamsburg, VA 0 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    11
  • Dr. Michael Laccheo

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Williamsburg, VA 0 mi

    3.6
    (13)
    11