ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elena Norch Is this you?
  • 21
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elena Norch?


42 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

Dismissal

I have a high dislike for Dr. Norch. While her few receptionists/nurses are wonderful, her own attitude and bedside manner is atrocious. Waiting for a half hour overdue appointment windows to only have her spend five minutes in the session is terrible. She is so eager to get you out of her office she dismisses your concerns, doesn't even remember your last conversations during follow-up appointments, and refuses to offer any other solutions to ease your discomfort.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

Very nice
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2015

I am a registered nurse and I know Dr. Norch professionally through working with her at the hospital and as my doctor. She is very caring and goes above and beyond to make sure her patients taken care of.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Don't go! She does not listen and is overbooked and in hurry to get to next patient. Waiting 45 min past my appointment to only get 5 min of her/my time is not acceptable . Office staff constantly changing make lots of billing errors

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2013

Dr. Norch is one of the nicest people I have ever had the pleasure to meet, I am so happy she is my Doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2012

I HAD A VERY PLESEANT EXPERENCE AT DR. NORCHES OFFICE, I WAS A NEW PATIENT AND FELT VERY WELCOMED. OFFICE STAFF WAS VERY NICE AND HELPFUL AND DR. NORCH EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2012

Very Unpleased.

Her staff is rude on the phone. They never call to remind me of an appointment. Her staff say it's my responsiblility to remember my appointment along with the other 10,000 things running through my mind. Also there is a fee for not showing up when I didn't even get a call. My suggestion. Ditch the reminder business cards and dial OUR NUMBERS!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2011

Extra mile

When you or your loved one has a medical problem, Dr. Norch and her staff will go the extra mile and give you the medical care that you need.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2011

Great Doctor, and her nurse practioner is also a good fit and great personality.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elena Norch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Canton, OH.

  • Dr. Ali Shakir

    Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    North Canton, OH 0.18 mi

    3.7
    (10)
    18
  • Dr. Farhana Moyen

    Internal Medicine

    North Canton, OH 0.31 mi

    32
  • Dr. Nicholas Dreher

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    North Canton, OH 0.31 mi

    30