Dr. Elena Norch MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine North Canton, OH

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.4)

39 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    51%
  • Great
    18%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 24.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 15th, 2017
Dismissal
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a high dislike for Dr. Norch. While her few receptionists/nurses are wonderful, her own attitude and bedside manner is atrocious. Waiting for a half hour overdue appointment windows to only have her spend five minutes in the session is terrible. She is so eager to get you out of her office she dismisses your concerns, doesn't even remember your last conversations during follow-up appointments, and refuses to offer any other solutions to ease your discomfort.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Very nice
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a registered nurse and I know Dr. Norch professionally through working with her at the hospital and as my doctor. She is very caring and goes above and beyond to make sure her patients taken care of.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Don't go! She does not listen and is overbooked and in hurry to get to next patient. Waiting 45 min past my appointment to only get 5 min of her/my time is not acceptable . Office staff constantly changing make lots of billing errors
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Norch is one of the nicest people I have ever had the pleasure to meet, I am so happy she is my Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I HAD A VERY PLESEANT EXPERENCE AT DR. NORCHES OFFICE, I WAS A NEW PATIENT AND FELT VERY WELCOMED. OFFICE STAFF WAS VERY NICE AND HELPFUL AND DR. NORCH EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2012
Very Unpleased.
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Her staff is rude on the phone. They never call to remind me of an appointment. Her staff say it's my responsiblility to remember my appointment along with the other 10,000 things running through my mind. Also there is a fee for not showing up when I didn't even get a call. My suggestion. Ditch the reminder business cards and dial OUR NUMBERS!

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2011
Extra mile
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When you or your loved one has a medical problem, Dr. Norch and her staff will go the extra mile and give you the medical care that you need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Great Doctor, and her nurse practioner is also a good fit and great personality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elena Norch, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near North Canton, OH.