ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elena Stybel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elena Stybel?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elena Stybel?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 32 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

Great Great Doctor!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

One of the best dr' s that I have ever had

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Took time to listen and figure out what my issues were.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2014

Very personal and knowledgeable, excellent bedside manners

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2013

Sends patients for unnecessary tests. Very concerned with selling add-on services.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 16th, 2011

My brother-in-law needed to talk to the Dr Stybel because he has multiple problems. They talked for another 20 min and she charged him another $225 on top of the office visit. She said, when challenged, that she sleeps at night just fine charging what she does.Beware of price gouging by Dr Stybel.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2011

very knowledgeable, great person, amassing personality

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2010

Great!!

Dr. Stybel is one of the nicest doctor i have ever meet, made me feel comfortable, answered all my questions, spent a lot of time with me and gave me information about the concerns i had. Over all a great experience and her staff is great as well.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2008

bradley woelk

very professional and thorough with a relaxed & comfortable manner. I actually look forward to my visits.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elena Stybel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Amityville, NY.

  • Dr. Danita Ionescu

    Family Medicine

    Amityville, NY 0 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    17
  • Dr. Robert Polofsky

    Family Medicine

    Amityville, NY 0.27 mi

    4.3
    (47)
    34
  • Dr. Donato Balsamo

    Family Medicine

    Amityville, NY 0.28 mi

    3.4
    (32)
    22