Dr. Eleni Andreopoulou MD Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology New York, NY

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.1)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 28.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 16th, 2017
Hadn't read my chart
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Awful. Starting by explaining the kind of BC I had. What woman who had a mastectomy already wouldn't know that. Repeatedly said things that showed she hadn't read my chart. I said so and she was visibly startled. Didn't listen to my questions but instead gave me answers to other questions. I wanted to leave in the middle of the appt. she spent the whole time looking away from me at the computer. Go elsewhere
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Top doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
Compassionate, warm, competent and knowledgible physician.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly Recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2016
Excellent Oncologist.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Best Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Perfect
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr A. has empathy and a very warm personality. She is extremely caring, knowledgeable, detail oriented, devotes time explaining facts, expectations and treatment plan in a very clear way and she is always available to communicate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a refreshing and encouraging experience to find such a compassionate, knowledgeable and efficient oncologist.

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2016
Perfectly competent and caring oncologist!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor. Exceptionally caring. Very knowledgeable . Perfect beside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Gold stardard for doctors
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr A. is a wonderful doctor, a highly competent oncologist with great depth of knowledge. She is compassionate, caring and focused on providing excellent patient care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2015
Amazing!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience with Dr Andreopoulou. She thoroughly reviewed my case and explained my options, she was kind and courteous and patiently answered all my follow-up questions. I am so glad that I finally found such a competent amazing doctor!

1.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible Doctor! Incompetent. Run!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eleni Andreopoulou, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.