ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eleonor Pimentel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 8 Comments

5.0
  • 19
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eleonor Pimentel?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Dr Eleonor is the best Dr I have ever met. I have been her patient for more than 20 years. Thanks Dr Eleonor. May God bless you.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Dr. Pimentel has been my PCP for many years. She is a highly compassionate physician. I recommend her to all of my friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Pimentel is a gem!

Posted on November 19th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr Pimentel is a very dedicated physician awesome..

Posted on September 6th, 2011

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Nurse Betty

Posted on August 23rd, 2011

Excellent, excellent physician...she really loves what she does, she gives her care a very personal touch, her office staff is very courteous and attentive to the patient's needs. They treat everybody like family in a very warm and homelike environment, thumbs up! I always recommend her very highly.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOCTOR

Posted on January 11th, 2011

ELEONOR PIMENTEL IS GREAT MAKES YOUR VISIT AN EASE.... SHE CALLS YOU PERSONALLY AND HELPS YOU IN ANYTHING YOU MAY NEED, SHE LISTENS AND IS VERY PATIENT WITH HER PATIENTS.... SHE HELPS IN ANYTHING YOU WANT OR NEED SHE IS THE BEST OF THE BEST IN MIAMI... SHE HAS BEEN MY MOTHERS DOCTOR FOR THE PAST 10 PLUS YEARS AND MINE FOR THE PAST 8 YEARS AND WE WILL NOT TRADE HER FOR THE WORLD... SHE IS A DOCTOR CAUSE SHE LOVES WHAT SHE DOES NOT FOR THE MONEY....

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2010

My family absolutely loves Dr, Pimentel. She has always treated our mom with a great deal of respect. My mother was in the hospital recently, with a hospital dr as the attending Dr. One day she was in such horrible pain and no one could help us. I called her and she called both the Doctor and the hospital, and got things done. We could not thank her enough.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent Doctor

Posted on March 22nd, 2010

Dr. Pimentel is excellent and you can trust her diagnosis. Wait time is a problem but she takes her time with you once you see her. A warm, loving person.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eleonor Pimentel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coral Gables, FL.