Dr. Eleonor Pimentel MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Coral Gables, FL

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 32.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Eleonor is the best Dr I have ever met. I have been her patient for more than 20 years. Thanks Dr Eleonor. May God bless you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pimentel has been my PCP for many years. She is a highly compassionate physician. I recommend her to all of my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2012
Dr. Pimentel is a gem!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2011
Dr Pimentel is a very dedicated physician awesome..
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2011
Nurse Betty
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, excellent physician...she really loves what she does, she gives her care a very personal touch, her office staff is very courteous and attentive to the patient's needs. They treat everybody like family in a very warm and homelike environment, thumbs up! I always recommend her very highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2011
GREAT DOCTOR
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ELEONOR PIMENTEL IS GREAT MAKES YOUR VISIT AN EASE.... SHE CALLS YOU PERSONALLY AND HELPS YOU IN ANYTHING YOU MAY NEED, SHE LISTENS AND IS VERY PATIENT WITH HER PATIENTS.... SHE HELPS IN ANYTHING YOU WANT OR NEED SHE IS THE BEST OF THE BEST IN MIAMI... SHE HAS BEEN MY MOTHERS DOCTOR FOR THE PAST 10 PLUS YEARS AND MINE FOR THE PAST 8 YEARS AND WE WILL NOT TRADE HER FOR THE WORLD... SHE IS A DOCTOR CAUSE SHE LOVES WHAT SHE DOES NOT FOR THE MONEY....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family absolutely loves Dr, Pimentel. She has always treated our mom with a great deal of respect. My mother was in the hospital recently, with a hospital dr as the attending Dr. One day she was in such horrible pain and no one could help us. I called her and she called both the Doctor and the hospital, and got things done. We could not thank her enough.

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2010
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pimentel is excellent and you can trust her diagnosis. Wait time is a problem but she takes her time with you once you see her. A warm, loving person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eleonor Pimentel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Coral Gables, FL.