ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eleonor Pimentel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eleonor Pimentel?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eleonor Pimentel?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

Dr Eleonor is the best Dr I have ever met. I have been her patient for more than 20 years. Thanks Dr Eleonor. May God bless you.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

Dr. Pimentel has been my PCP for many years. She is a highly compassionate physician. I recommend her to all of my friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2012

Dr. Pimentel is a gem!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2011

Dr Pimentel is a very dedicated physician awesome..
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

Nurse Betty

Excellent, excellent physician...she really loves what she does, she gives her care a very personal touch, her office staff is very courteous and attentive to the patient's needs. They treat everybody like family in a very warm and homelike environment, thumbs up! I always recommend her very highly.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2011

GREAT DOCTOR

ELEONOR PIMENTEL IS GREAT MAKES YOUR VISIT AN EASE.... SHE CALLS YOU PERSONALLY AND HELPS YOU IN ANYTHING YOU MAY NEED, SHE LISTENS AND IS VERY PATIENT WITH HER PATIENTS.... SHE HELPS IN ANYTHING YOU WANT OR NEED SHE IS THE BEST OF THE BEST IN MIAMI... SHE HAS BEEN MY MOTHERS DOCTOR FOR THE PAST 10 PLUS YEARS AND MINE FOR THE PAST 8 YEARS AND WE WILL NOT TRADE HER FOR THE WORLD... SHE IS A DOCTOR CAUSE SHE LOVES WHAT SHE DOES NOT FOR THE MONEY....

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2010

My family absolutely loves Dr, Pimentel. She has always treated our mom with a great deal of respect. My mother was in the hospital recently, with a hospital dr as the attending Dr. One day she was in such horrible pain and no one could help us. I called her and she called both the Doctor and the hospital, and got things done. We could not thank her enough.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2010

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Pimentel is excellent and you can trust her diagnosis. Wait time is a problem but she takes her time with you once you see her. A warm, loving person.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eleonor Pimentel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coral Gables, FL.

  • Dr. Franklin Pimentel Sr

    Internal Medicine

    Coral Gables, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    35
  • Dr. Manuel Gonzalez

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Coral Gables, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    28
  • Dr. Carlos Sabates

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Coral Gables, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    37