ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eleonora Mezheritsky Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eleonora Mezheritsky?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eleonora Mezheritsky?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2013

Father

Great, highly professional Doctor. My kids love Dr.Ellie.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2012

Mrs.Rodriguez.

Fabulous doctor, very knowledgable. Sweet heart.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2012

I am coming from Long Island to see Dr. Ellie. Great expirience, wonderful Doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2012

Dr.Ellie not just my kids pediatrician she is like part of my family. We all love her !!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2011

This Doctor treat every child like her own ! This is a PEDIATRICIAN for my family.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2011

Doctor who really cares !!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2011

DR. MEZHERITSKY IS A FABULOUS..

I took my two children to see Dr. Mezheritsky and as soon as she saw my son who is 2 yrs old she diagnose him right away as low iron, she drew blood and called me right away and Dr. Mezheritsky saved my sons life. I TRUST her with my childrens life. She is a caring professional doctor, person and mother. I recommend anyone with children to have Dr. Mezheritsky as your childs peditrician. My family and I love her and her staff!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 5th, 2011

Not so great....

I don't know but as a pediatrician I think this doctor is really about the money. You can tell by all the sign in her window....Our experience wasn't so great and quite frankly I'm saddened that I did not listen enough to stop going to her long before.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2011

the best pediatrician
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

Dr.Ellie is a role model for pediatrician. She is something: highly professional, very knowledgeable, SWEET HEART!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

Dr.Ellie is something. Wonderfull/Professional/!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

Very very good a doctor

My son and daughter go to her. She is very professional and so much friendly. Has the patience to listen and is very accurate in diagnosing and guiding. Also a mother herself - she does a great job, and my kids love her.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eleonora Mezheritsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bridgeport, CT.

  • Dr. Jessie Williams

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Bridgeport, CT 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22
  • Dr. Georgette Katsetos

    Dr. Georgette Katsetos

    Pediatrics

    Bridgeport, CT 0.03 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    28
  • Dr. Shruti Gupta

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Bridgeport, CT 0.03 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    10