Dr. Elham Taeed MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2015
you will love her
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the nicest and most careful doctor for my childresn
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Taeed is kind and gentle. She is organised and detail oriented. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2013
Business owner & father
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I took my daughter Alexa for her school physical for kindergarten. The doctor and staff were very kind, efficient, and caring. My daughter received vaccinations after her check-up and didn't even cry. It was a good experience for her. I would recommend Dr. Taeed to my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with doctor Taeed has been great. She is very caring and compassionate.I will definitely recommend her to my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2011
Great Pediatricion
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Taeed has been my children's doctor for 13 years. She has been attentive to medical issues as well as checkups. She has gone to the next level to extend the best care available by making referrals when necessary. Since it is a small office we have, on occasion had to wait as a walk in or until the next day however have never felt rushed during any appointment. Kenya is the most wonderful nurse ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2011
Gentle and competent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office is modern and has great parking and location. the staff are very sweet. kenia and Rachal are very nice and helpful. Dr. Taeed was very attentive and was not arrogant at all. She listened carefully and answered all of my questions. I just love my experiece there
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 1st, 2010
Not Great
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took 8 hours to return my call when I called in concerned about my sons illness. Could not see me same day when I wanted to do a walk in when my son was ill. They could only see me the next day. They charge to pay by credit and no change for cash. I am looking for a new pediatrician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 16th, 2009
just OK
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
She is nice enough, but compared to our last pediatrician, she doesn't compare at all. She seems like she keeps a safe distance from getting to know you. Her office staff are sweet but there are only one receptionist and one nurse. The receptionist seems to get flustered. Also every time Ive been there, someone has gotten mad and left in a huff because they dont carry any change for people paying in cash. I guess you could say that she and her office are just ok.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elham Taeed, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Costa Mesa, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Shirin Afrasiabi

21 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Abdul Khan

33 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Huang

34 years experience

3.8 of 5