Dr. Eli Grunstein MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.8)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 11.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You just won't find another individual who listens to the patient, takes the time and concern to work though difficult times and knows his area of expertise inside and out
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Amazing with my 2 year old son!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2013
Great Doctor and very caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
At school, my son had an ear test that said he couldn't hear well at all. I decided to do some research and found that Dr. Eli had the best reviews. I am very thankful to have found him. He was very straight forward but very caring with his approach and my son got the attention he needed. All that was found was how clogged my son's ears were with wax. He showed his concern and we were able to clear up his ears. Thank you Dr. Eli for putting my mind at ease and to anyone else who is looking for a good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2012
Best Doctor Ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved my daughter life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
amazing and very friendly doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Completed a surgery on my son! Was a scary but great day! Him and his team at the hospital were amazing. We went to NYP for our surgery. Very warm and friendly. Was easy to schedule a follow up appointment. Great bedside manners and very good with my son and interacting with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2012
Wonderful!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After my 3 week old baby was in the icu for days he was called upon to diagnose the issue- he was thorough, accurate and family recieved the Most honest and best bedside manner ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2011
World Class Physician and Human Being
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grunstein has cared for my daughter for almost 3 years, since she was an infant. In my opinion, he cares for her as he would his own child and I trust in Dr. Grunstein's abilities and judgement as a physician completely and without reservation. Dr. Grunstein comes with my highest recommendation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2010
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is caring and thorough. Spent a lot of time with us explaining my child's condition. Always available for follow up and questions. All around great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2010
Talented and Professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an amazing doctor and human being. He is caring, trustworthy, and very talented. We entrusted the care of our infant for a serious condition with him and would do so again without hesitation. He is the total package - honest, talented, and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very friendly, down to earth doctor.Spoke in terms that my daughter and I could truly understand. Super with child patient.Courteous staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2008
Amazing Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Grunstein is an amazing doctor who truly cares for his patients and their families. His bedside manner is superior and he is very informative, helpful, and truly talented.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eli Grunstein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Kara Margolis

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Erin Cicalese

5 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Christine Myers-Doran

10 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor