ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eli Grunstein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eli Grunstein?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eli Grunstein?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 40 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

You just won't find another individual who listens to the patient, takes the time and concern to work though difficult times and knows his area of expertise inside and out

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

Amazing with my 2 year old son!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

Great Doctor and very caring

At school, my son had an ear test that said he couldn't hear well at all. I decided to do some research and found that Dr. Eli had the best reviews. I am very thankful to have found him. He was very straight forward but very caring with his approach and my son got the attention he needed. All that was found was how clogged my son's ears were with wax. He showed his concern and we were able to clear up his ears. Thank you Dr. Eli for putting my mind at ease and to anyone else who is looking for a good doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2012

Best Doctor Ever

He saved my daughter life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2012

amazing and very friendly doctor

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2012

Completed a surgery on my son! Was a scary but great day! Him and his team at the hospital were amazing. We went to NYP for our surgery. Very warm and friendly. Was easy to schedule a follow up appointment. Great bedside manners and very good with my son and interacting with him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2012

Wonderful!

After my 3 week old baby was in the icu for days he was called upon to diagnose the issue- he was thorough, accurate and family recieved the Most honest and best bedside manner ever!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2011

World Class Physician and Human Being

Dr. Grunstein has cared for my daughter for almost 3 years, since she was an infant. In my opinion, he cares for her as he would his own child and I trust in Dr. Grunstein's abilities and judgement as a physician completely and without reservation. Dr. Grunstein comes with my highest recommendation.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2010

He is caring and thorough. Spent a lot of time with us explaining my child's condition. Always available for follow up and questions. All around great doctor.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2010

Talented and Professional

He is an amazing doctor and human being. He is caring, trustworthy, and very talented. We entrusted the care of our infant for a serious condition with him and would do so again without hesitation. He is the total package - honest, talented, and caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2009

Dr. Grunstein is the best doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2009

Very friendly, down to earth doctor.Spoke in terms that my daughter and I could truly understand. Super with child patient.Courteous staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eli Grunstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Roy Brown

    Pediatrics

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    57
  • Dr. Yesim Demirdag

    Pediatrics, Pediatric Allergy

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Constance Hayes

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    48