ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elias Bonaros Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elias Bonaros?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

We love Dr. BONAROS. ...recommend him to anyone and everyone that needs a cardiologist. ..a genius with a heart!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

Dr. Bonaros is a fabulous doctor. You know he knows what he's talking about but mainly, his bedside manner is wonderful. He is funny and kind. He feels like a friend. When I was in the hospital for a serious complication of a surgery, he came to see me and made me feel so much better. You feel like you're in great hands. I love Dr. B.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2013

LOVE HIM

Dr. Bonaros is the best Cardiologist I have ever encountered, He made my Mom feel comfortable and cared for. I knew him as a resident and when he was doing the overnight I knew my patients were safe. He always knew what to do in the worst circumstances.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2012

Excellent Doctor

My Husband has been under the care of Dr. Bonaros since his heart attack in 2004. Dr. Bonaros is an excellent diagnostician as well as a very caring and patient physician. He has an excellent bedside manner and takes his time with his patients. We travel all the way from Brooklyn to see him and we wouldn't dream of ever seeing another cardiologist. He's the absolute best!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2011

HE was soo Nice.

I am going to tell alot of my friends about Dr. Bonaros, Jr.My son is going to see him too.This Dr listens to you. So niceThank you:)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2009

Fantastic doctor! Took the time to explain everything about me. Very positive and placed me at ease immediately. Extremely knowlegable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elias Bonaros is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Hyde Park, NY.

  • Adam Goldman

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (130)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Barbara Hirsch

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    New Hyde Park, NY 0.01 mi

    2.7
    (16)
    37
  • Dr. David Fuschetto

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    New Hyde Park, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    10