Dr. Elias Fanous MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

2.8 (-1.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19.5 minutes
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
not for me
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
kind of sleezy. i just don't trust him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Beware of the No Show Fees, $300.00. I had a valid medical reason to miss the appointment and still had the fee charged.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fanous is a great doctor to have; good with any type of situation. Can answer any question you pretty much have, if anything he is very informative to his patients on their condition, and is very professional as well as caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fanous is a great doctor & really cares about his patients. He has always taken excellent care of me. I recommend him to all my friends and family members.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 19th, 2012
Missy M
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Accurate diagnosis, polite staff, good bedside manner. Needs to spend more time on follow up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2012
look no further
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the doctor you see when no one else can find or fix your problem. He is very caring. Most of all, he listens well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2012
great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fanous care about his patients. He was able to diagnose my illness when others in town could not. I can now live my life again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring physician. Truly interested in his patients. Other reviewers obviously have not seen Dr. Fanous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Excellent and appropriate service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elias Fanous, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tyler, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Luis Vasquez

26 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Glen Graves

25 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Arvinder Bains

20 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor