ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elias Fanous Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elias Fanous Jr?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elias Fanous Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
19.5 min

Showing 30 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

not for me

kind of sleezy. i just don't trust him.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Beware of the No Show Fees, $300.00. I had a valid medical reason to miss the appointment and still had the fee charged.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

excellent care

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2013

Dr. Fanous is a great doctor to have; good with any type of situation. Can answer any question you pretty much have, if anything he is very informative to his patients on their condition, and is very professional as well as caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2013

Dr. Fanous is a great doctor & really cares about his patients. He has always taken excellent care of me. I recommend him to all my friends and family members.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 19th, 2012

Missy M

Accurate diagnosis, polite staff, good bedside manner. Needs to spend more time on follow up.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2012

look no further

This is the doctor you see when no one else can find or fix your problem. He is very caring. Most of all, he listens well.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2012

great doctor

Dr. Fanous care about his patients. He was able to diagnose my illness when others in town could not. I can now live my life again!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2011

Very caring physician. Truly interested in his patients. Other reviewers obviously have not seen Dr. Fanous.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2009

Excellent and appropriate service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elias Fanous Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tyler, TX.

  • Dr. Luis Vasquez

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Tyler, TX 0.46 mi

    3.6
    (17)
    27
  • Dr. Glen Graves

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Tyler, TX 0.46 mi

    3.4
    (20)
    26
  • Dr. John Miller

    Chiropractic Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Tyler, TX 0.57 mi