Dr. Elias Kolettis DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Clearwater, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 25 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Three Generations
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family has three generations that go to Doc K and we are all thrilled with his professionalism and personalized visits. His thoroughness and knowle ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Three Generations
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family has three generations that go to Doc K and we are all thrilled with his professionalism and personalized visits. His thoroughness and knowledge saved the life of our Patriarch and we will forever be indebted and grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I was referred by employer and had a very positive patient experience. I would recommend this Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was covering for another doctor when I was an inpatient at Largo Med. He was very nice and professional.alittle bit of a hurry.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2014
Outstanding Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I are fortunate to have been introduced to Dr. E. Kolettis.He is understanding, and very Compassionate. He listens and works with you.You never feel like Just a number. He is knowledgeable, and it shows. We have been with him for about Eleven years now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2013
Dr. K is very through, and easy to talk to. I have been seeing him for 10 or more years and would not change.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would and have recommended him to several people, all who were happy with his professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 10th, 2011
Part Time Doctor
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Called 6 separate times for different reasons over the course of the last year and NEVER received a call back... not once. Got plenty of excuses each time i called but never the callback was promised. completely unreliable - him and his staff.2 hour lunch break and not available on Friday or weekends... This guy is practically retired. Thank God for Urgent Care centers... When i really needed medical care at least they were in to see me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elias Kolettis, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.