ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elias Kolettis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elias Kolettis?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Three Generations

Posted on October 11th, 2016

My family has three generations that go to Doc K and we are all thrilled with his professionalism and personalized visits. His thoroughness and knowle ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Generations

Posted on October 11th, 2016

My family has three generations that go to Doc K and we are all thrilled with his professionalism and personalized visits. His thoroughness and knowledge saved the life of our Patriarch and we will forever be indebted and grateful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

I was referred by employer and had a very positive patient experience. I would recommend this Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

He was covering for another doctor when I was an inpatient at Largo Med. He was very nice and professional.alittle bit of a hurry.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Doctor

Posted on March 4th, 2014

My husband and I are fortunate to have been introduced to Dr. E. Kolettis.He is understanding, and very Compassionate. He listens and works with you.You never feel like Just a number. He is knowledgeable, and it shows. We have been with him for about Eleven years now.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. K is very through, and easy to talk to. I have been seeing him for 10 or more years and would not change.

Posted on December 19th, 2013

I would and have recommended him to several people, all who were happy with his professionalism.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Part Time Doctor

Posted on February 10th, 2011

Called 6 separate times for different reasons over the course of the last year and NEVER received a call back... not once. Got plenty of excuses each time i called but never the callback was promised. completely unreliable - him and his staff.2 hour lunch break and not available on Friday or weekends... This guy is practically retired. Thank God for Urgent Care centers... When i really needed medical care at least they were in to see me.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elias Kolettis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.