The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elie Haddad Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elie Haddad?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

Office Staff

Dr Haddad is wonderfull. His office staff not so. There are extremely condesending and treat you like either you are senile or have denentia. I do not aporeciate being called honey ir sweety. I want to be treated with respect.. Dr Haddad is fantastic wish I could say the same fir his staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2014

The customer service approach of this office and the staff is reprehensible. They are slow to respond to any requests and when they do, they are dismissive, disrespectful, and condescending. A simple, medically necessary prescription refill can take up to six weeks to accomplish. Really? In this day and age? Since there is no dearth of cardiologists, I recommend that you don't take a chance with this one. Seek assistance elsewhere.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

Excellent Doctor

Very knowledgeable and caring Doctor. He immediately diagnosed me accurately and issue was taken care of.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2012

Recommend Dr.Haddad

Answered all our questions . Gave my daddy a new pacemaker. Easy to relate. Return calls.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2011

Sfromurgery on K Wolff

Excellent Staff, Excellent Bedside Manner, Excellent sense of humor. I would say after 6 years of not seeing Dr. Haddad that he has improved his skills exponentially .His ability to truly understand humanity and the relationships and range emotions of his patients is the spiritual apex which makes him a human with great skills and this is reflected in the staff which works with him. Thanks f the new Die Hard Battery !!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2011

He is the best Cardiologist!!!!

Dr Haddad is a very caring physician, he treats you like a family member, spends all the time with you just like if there is nobody else waiting for him. He listens to your problems and concerns about your medications and your condition

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2010

A Great Doctor

Dr. Haddad is a great, caring, and experienced doctor. He goes beyond the call of duty to ensure that the patient gets the best care. I recommend him highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elie Haddad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Rawan Jumean

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    18
  • Dr. Fernando Mera

    Dr. Fernando Mera

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    27
  • Dr. Luis Guerrero

    Dr. Luis Guerrero

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (9)
    49