ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elia Kassab Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 20
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elia Kassab?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Fantastic

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Very pleasant & friendly Tells you straight out how to become healthier.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2016

I found dr kassbar to be very knowledgable and professional. I have Graves' disease. I wasn't feeling so great. He asked a lot of questions, went over my medical history. Great dr patient communication..he is sending for some tests and I will continue to see him. Great dr, I completely trust his professionally.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Very professional, friendly & spends time with patient to explain his decision. Recommend him highly

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Very friendly & professional. Listens to patient

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The wrong doctor

Posted on February 11th, 2016

I waited a very long time (90 min.)to see this doctor. When I saw him, he was cold, no bed side manner at all. He doesn't know what the word patient or patience means. He gave me his personal opinion about things I never asked (like I was his friend). I left his office very upset. I will never recommend this doctor to anyone. He needs to retire!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Very caring doctor. Helps you understand everything. His assistant is wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctors business must be really good and profitable.

Posted on October 1st, 2014

Staff did not want to give me an appointment because I had an HMO. Receptionist kept discouraging me from making an appointment even after I told them: 1) that I had it in writing from my insurance company that the Doctor was enrolled in my plan. and 2) I gave the receptionist my id number and the provider assistance number at my insurance company, and she called herself and was told that the doctor was enrolled in my plan. She kept trying to discourage me from making an appointment and asked me if I was willing to pay out of pocket if the insurance didn't pay, She said the doctor only takes PPO's, and she could get in trouble. Why is the Affordable Care Act facing so many challenges? It's because neither the Insurance Companies nor the doctors want it to succeed.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2012

I was recently diagnosed with Graves disease. I went to Dr. Kassab upon the recommendation of my internist. Dr. Kassab was professional and knowledgable. He took the time to explain all the options that were available to me. I left the office feeling educated and reassured that I was getting the proper medical attention that I needed. I will definately continue to stay under Dr. Kassab's care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elia Kassab is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.