The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eliezer De Leon Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eliezer De Leon?


24 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

He is a hunter for putting you in hospital and getting you on a vent or anything else he can get money out of. He is scary.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

He is just plain crazy. He will tell you all kinds of things, scare you. He's nuts. His main thing is to send you into surgery to help his buddy surgeons, always get a second opinion outside of Beaumont if you continue to deal with him. As I observed, no other doctors respected him. Good Luck.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

He is very bad doctor i have ever had in my life. also he is very rude to his patients. He talks a lot about his accomplishments. He has no compassion !!!!!!! he is old and i think he is losing it. I don't recommend this doctor to any body. go somewhere else!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

lacks compassion for senior patients; treated as a number for financial gain

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Totally misdiagnosed my sister, she is now unable to even feed herself, he went for brain surgery and it was a hip f

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2013

Mrs.

Dr. DeLeon is by far the most involved physician that I have ever encountered. He takes seriously every question you have and always calls you back when you have a question for him. I couldn't be more impressed with his work ethic and care for his patients. Completely professional and caring doctor - hard to find nowadays! I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2012

very good and caring. always listens to your medical concerns.

Staff is very friendly and caring. the wait time is the office is great. One of the best Doctors and staff. If you have to wait, i have only had been kept waiting no more than 10 minutes. If you are looking for a smart and caring Doctor and staff, Dr. De Leon is your Doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eliezer De Leon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.

  • Dr. Mustafa Bohra

    Dr. Mustafa Bohra

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Dearborn, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    21
  • Dr. George Hnatiuk

    Internal Medicine

    Dearborn, MI 0 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    45
  • Dr. Eduardo Garcia

    Dr. Eduardo Garcia

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Dearborn, MI 0 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    46