ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elin Sigurdson Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elin Sigurdson?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

Dr Sigurdson is a wonderful physician and very knowledgeable in her field. She and her staff take their time making sure you understand all options available. I highly recommend Dr Sigurdson.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Dr. Sigurdson doesn't spend enough time explaining problems that can occur after surgery. I've had a complete nightmare after my surgery. Her staff aren't helpful either. I've been very unhappy since my surgery. I haven't recuperated yet!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2013

Dr. Sigurdson is a wonderful doctor. When first being diagnosed with colon cancer, of course I was in a panic. After my visit with her and her staff, I felt more at ease. She was honest, compassionate as well as her staff. She understood my concerns and delt with them on a one on one basis. If I was fearful and a test was scheduled for 6 months, she would schedule it sooner to ease my mind. I would recommend her 100%!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 14th, 2011

Hmm. Too distraced with other duties to really take one on one care of her patients. Nice lady. Very intelligent. Not good bedside manner

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

Conservative yet extremely thorough. I feel safe.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elin Sigurdson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Alexander Kutikov

    Dr. Alexander Kutikov

    Urology, Surgical Oncology

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    4.9
    (44)
    14
  • Dr. Tawakalitu Oseni

    General Surgery

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    12
  • Dr. Hamidreza Mirzania

    General Surgery, Residency

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)