ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eliot Nissenbaum Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eliot Nissenbaum?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

excellant doctor, superb humanbeing

not only is he knowledgable and personable, he remembers you! He remembered me after 4 years!

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2016

Excellent Doctor!!

Excellent Doctor!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2012

THE BEST HEART DR. EVER
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2011

wonderful dr he saved my life and diagnosed my wife when no one else could

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

Angiogram(Dr Nissenbaum), Angioplasty(Dr Arunakul) and Follow-up Care

We want to thank both doctors and all the supporting staff at the Cardiology area for their outstanding work, professionalism and personal patient care. All of those people and areas just described exceeded our expectations, and, we believe, it is about as good as it gets.Dr. Nissenbaum is a very dedicated, professional, caring doctor who did more than we could have ever expected. He is a great asset to your hospital and cardiac unit, but most of all he is a joy and blessing to his patients!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2009

BEST DOCTOR IN SOUTHWEST MISSOURI

I KNOW MANY PEOPLE WHO BEFORE BEING AWARE OF DR NISSENBAUM'S EXCELLENT DIAGNOSTIC AND TREATMENT SKILLS HAVE GONE TO MAYO CLINIC OR THE BIG CITY UNIVERSITY DOCTORS AND HAVE DONE BETTER WITH DR N ISSENBAUM

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2009

Excellent Ability to Correctly Diagnose the Problem!

I had a very difficult problem to figure out and Dr Nissenbaum correctly diagnosed it in just 15 minutes of asking me several questions and another 10 minutes of examining me. I have seen 6 other Cardiologists, all in the St Louis area before my wife and I retired here in the Branson area and of none of them came even close to his correct diagnosis! After feeling tired all the time on their wrong medications, now I feel better than I've felt in over 10 years thanks to my Branson Cardiologist DR Nissenbaum. You DON'T need to go to the "big city" to get the best of care! HE'S A GREAT DOCTOR! (A woman at Rotary just told me a few weeks ago that he was rated one of the 500 Best Doctors in the United States by 2 separate firms!)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2009

Amazing. I showed up 15 min early to do the paper work, filled it out and Bam I was in. The staff asked a bunch of questions and when that was done, within a few minutes there was Dr Eliot. He spent over 45 minutes with me and I could actually follow his 'troubleshooting' method. I am no young pup and have seen a lot of Drs in my life. This Dr is great as is his staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2009

GREAT DOCTOR!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eliot Nissenbaum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Quincy, IL.

  • Dr. Pierre Raad

    Dr. Pierre Raad

    Pediatrics, Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Quincy, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    18
  • Dr. Rafe Heng

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Quincy, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14
  • Dr. Irving Schwartz

    Dr. Irving Schwartz

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Quincy, IL 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    31