ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elisa Crouse Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elisa Crouse?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Dr Crouse

Posted on February 1st, 2017

She delivered my daughter in 1998. Amazing doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

delivered both of my children

Posted on September 28th, 2012

My overall experience with Dr crouse was wonderful she is an amazing doctor as well as her staff she was very friendly and easy to talk to she understood what I was going throuavailab took the time to explain things to me and I feel as though I got the best possible care from her that was available only once did I have to see her pa and he was great as well thank you doctor crouse for delivering the most precious thing to me my wonderful daughter and son.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incredible Doctor - Incredible Person!!

Posted on December 15th, 2011

Seriously, this woman is a Saint - I've seen her for 7 years and every visit has left me feeling like she not only likes me as a person, but loves the fact that I am here on earth. She saved both of my babies that tried to come early and just today performed my Tubal Ligation with understanding and compassion. I am blessed to know her and so lucky to have her as my Gyno!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 14th, 2011

very poor personality and bedside manner. Very rough for a female physician. Ended up seeing Dr. Miles in the same office who was curteous and professional.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worth the wait!

Posted on December 19th, 2010

She is everything one could ask for in an OB/GYN- personable, knowledgeable, innately kind; I had no qualms about putting my life and my baby's life in her hands.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2010

This was my first visit with Dr. Crouse and I was very impressed and relieved to find such a wonderful doctor and person! She spent so much time listening and explaining things to me (esp. about my current problem). She was caring, warm and absolutely not in a rush like your typical doctors are. I started to feel like I wasn't in a doctor's office! There also weren't any "female hormones" sent into the air like some women have. I have known for a while that I might have to have repeat surgery in my future, and I will definitely feel confident in undergoing it with her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elisa Crouse is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.