Dr. Elisabeth Barclay MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Stone Mountain, GA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
August 9th, 2017
Dr. Elisabeth Barclay
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Please ALLOW your brother to do what's expected. My son will be visiting this weekend and would like to meet your associates tremendously. Please take care of business to prepare. I'm anxious to meet them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2017
Mother Barclay
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Don't listen at ALL. YOU are COMPLETELY SAFE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Ernest M Barclay
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's not going to do you any good to not tell your mom. You're trying My patience. Nobody wants you to be gone. Especially ME. So stop stalling. Take care of business and be done until next week. You'll do better than this week. You don't want my relatives involved.😞
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
How SURPRISED
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Must be NICE. Best be NICE tomorrow My good good friend is Manager of the location My other good friends work with ME MY medical RELATIVE was QUITE SURPRISED.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2017
Mr Ernest M. Barclay Mr. Ernest M Barclay
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Ernest, make the move. Your ex heiped you I want you to be around to continue. Now STOP making me WAIT. It's YOUR responsibility
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2017
Ernest M Barclay
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm getting tired of waiting. You're playing a dangerous game Ernest. Do what you need to do. My patience is wearing thin. My relative has warmed you and you're still dragging. You have now to act and next Friday to do MUCH, MUCH better ACT NOW. I'm tired of waiting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Dr in waiting
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ernest it's getting late. Make a move man

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elisabeth Barclay, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Stone Mountain, GA.