Dr. Elisabeth Huelskoetter MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Chesterfield, MO

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Confident, caring, and hard working!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. H is very professional and intelligent. She just wants the best for you and your health! She makes you feel comfortable during your visits. I have recommended her to two of my friends and they love her too! The office staff is very friendly and the waiting room is relaxing. I wouldn't trust anyone else to do what she does for me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2011
A wonderful Dr.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She delivered my second and third children and will be delivering my fourth in a few weeks. This pregnancy has been high risk and she has been wonderful about patiently answering my many questions. She truly cares about each patient...mommies AND babies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2010
Fantastic!
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She delivered our daughter and helped us through a difficult miscarriage with our most recent pregnancy. She's not only a great doctor but also a wonderful person. We're so lucky to have found her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2010
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Huelskoetter is great. She was able to diagnose a problem that I'd been dealing with for months. I'd seen 3 other doctors and none of them could figure out what was going on. She made the diagnosis at our first appointment! I can't say enough great things about her or her office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Huelskoetter is not only a great doctor but also a great person. She is very nice and really cares about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
awesome doctor. great bedside manner. very knowledgable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 11th, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
missed my diagnosis

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2010
Great doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Huelskoetter is my ob/gyn. She delivered my son. She is caring and professional. We love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2008
good old-fashioned tender loving care in a cold, sterile world
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elisabeth Huelskoetter, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chesterfield, MO.