ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elisabeth Huelskoetter Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elisabeth Huelskoetter?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elisabeth Huelskoetter?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Confident, caring, and hard working!

Dr. H is very professional and intelligent. She just wants the best for you and your health! She makes you feel comfortable during your visits. I have recommended her to two of my friends and they love her too! The office staff is very friendly and the waiting room is relaxing. I wouldn't trust anyone else to do what she does for me!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2011

A wonderful Dr.

She delivered my second and third children and will be delivering my fourth in a few weeks. This pregnancy has been high risk and she has been wonderful about patiently answering my many questions. She truly cares about each patient...mommies AND babies.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2010

Fantastic!

She delivered our daughter and helped us through a difficult miscarriage with our most recent pregnancy. She's not only a great doctor but also a wonderful person. We're so lucky to have found her.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2010

Dr. Huelskoetter is great. She was able to diagnose a problem that I'd been dealing with for months. I'd seen 3 other doctors and none of them could figure out what was going on. She made the diagnosis at our first appointment! I can't say enough great things about her or her office.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2010

Dr. Huelskoetter is not only a great doctor but also a great person. She is very nice and really cares about her patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2010

awesome doctor. great bedside manner. very knowledgable.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2010

missed my diagnosis

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2010

Great doctor

Dr. Huelskoetter is my ob/gyn. She delivered my son. She is caring and professional. We love her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2008

good old-fashioned tender loving care in a cold, sterile world
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elisabeth Huelskoetter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chesterfield, MO.

  • Dr. William Bill Settle

    Anesthesiology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chesterfield, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26
  • Dr. Gordon Goldman

    Dr. Gordon Goldman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chesterfield, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    47
  • Dr. Julie Gould

    Dr. Julie Gould

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chesterfield, MO 0 mi

    4.3
    (42)
    17