Dr. Elisabeth Prosser MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Carmel, IN

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Dr Phillips #1 FAN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely LOVE her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2011
The BEST Dr!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr Phillips for 6 years now. She takes care of me as if I were her own son! That's why my nickname for her is Dr. "Mom"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2011
EVALUATION
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SHE LISTENS WELL AND IS EASY TO TALK TO. YOU GET STRAIGHT FORWARD AND UNDERSTANDABLE ANSWERS TO YOUR QUESTIONS. HER BED SIDE MANNER IS EXCELLENT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2010
THE REAL DEAL
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Phillips is the best Dr. I have ever had. She is a wonderful inspiration. She genuinely cares about her patients,spends plenty of time with them and I always go away from my appt. with a wonderful positive attitude. Not too many doctors have the caring qualities of Dr. Phillips. She is definitely the real deal. I hope she NEVER stops practicing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Phillips was our family doctor for over 12 years until I moved out of state. She is the best doctor I have had up to that point and still is. She is very good, very pleasant and takes time to diagnose accurately and genuinely cares about her patients. She apoligizes if you ever have to wait more than fifteen minutes. The office staff is not always very friendly. But if you let the doctors in this practice know of any problems they will try to correct them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Phillips, she is not only a great Dr. But a great person. Very inspirational and helpful. Love Her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elisabeth Prosser, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Carmel, IN.