The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elisabeth Prosser Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elisabeth Prosser?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

Dr Phillips #1 FAN

I absolutely LOVE her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2011

The BEST Dr!

I've been a patient of Dr Phillips for 6 years now. She takes care of me as if I were her own son! That's why my nickname for her is Dr. "Mom"

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2011

EVALUATION

SHE LISTENS WELL AND IS EASY TO TALK TO. YOU GET STRAIGHT FORWARD AND UNDERSTANDABLE ANSWERS TO YOUR QUESTIONS. HER BED SIDE MANNER IS EXCELLENT.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2010

THE REAL DEAL

Dr. Phillips is the best Dr. I have ever had. She is a wonderful inspiration. She genuinely cares about her patients,spends plenty of time with them and I always go away from my appt. with a wonderful positive attitude. Not too many doctors have the caring qualities of Dr. Phillips. She is definitely the real deal. I hope she NEVER stops practicing.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2010

Dr Phillips was our family doctor for over 12 years until I moved out of state. She is the best doctor I have had up to that point and still is. She is very good, very pleasant and takes time to diagnose accurately and genuinely cares about her patients. She apoligizes if you ever have to wait more than fifteen minutes. The office staff is not always very friendly. But if you let the doctors in this practice know of any problems they will try to correct them.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2008

I love Dr. Phillips, she is not only a great Dr. But a great person. Very inspirational and helpful. Love Her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elisabeth Prosser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carmel, IN.

  • Dr. Erica Leazenby

    Family Medicine

    Carmel, IN 0.52 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Jonathan Butler

    Dr. Jonathan Butler

    Addiction Medicine, Family Medicine

    Carmel, IN 0.97 mi

    2.6
    (12)
    23
  • Dr. Erin Mcdonald

    Family Medicine

    Carmel, IN 1.23 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    6