ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elisabeth Pott-Grinstein Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elisabeth Pott-Grinstein?


19 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Office visit

Dr. Greenstein is awesome she is extremely thorough and has helped me with problems and issues

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

nice but rushed me

i was rushed

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

my new visit

Today I met the doctor. She wanted to get to know me. She spent a lot of time with me. I need someone to listen as I will be 64 years old and I do not want to be on an assembly line..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2012

An important person like you.
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2010

Horrible

I'd rather be seen by a robot, at least the diagnosis will be accurate.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2010

Horrible Beside Manner

This doctor diagnosed my pelvic pain as psychological/cultural and basically told me that I was a prude. She rushed through my appointment and was not at all sensitive to my condition. My problem was later correctly diagnosed by an exceedingly more competent physician.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2010

FIND ANOTHER DOCTOR!

I WAS a patient of this doctor. I have actually lodged a complaint against her. She rushes you so she can get to the next patient. She uses scare tactics to persuade you to have a bunch of tests and needless biopsies. And don't get me started on her office. I've had calls from them telling me I needed to come in when I already did. This place is a mess, she shouldn't be practicing, and I am all the better for never going back!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2010

Do NOT go to this doctor - she is horrible!

I would not recommend Dr. Pott-Grinstein to my worst enemy. She pressured me into a completely unnessary ceserean section, probably since my due date was close to her vacation plans. She used scare tactics that were outdated and untrue. Unless you want to major abdominal surgery that is medically not warranted, run, don't walk, from this quack!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2010

Great Doctor
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elisabeth Pott-Grinstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laconia, NH.

  • Dr. Bettina Costello

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Laconia, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22
  • Dr. Andrea Dionne

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Laconia, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    3
  • Dr. Ana Buck

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Laconia, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5