The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elisabeth Siegler Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elisabeth Siegler?


22 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Waste of Time

I had paid Dr Siegler for all the appointments necessary for my knee surgery and due to first the doctor having an accident my surgery was cancelled and then due to sudden paralysis in my left arm my surgery had to be cancelled. After the c-spine fusion completed and I was released by my surgeon, I tried to get an appt with the great Dr Siegler since all my test were there I was unable and was not given a reason. I continued to call for 30days and was promised a return call from the scheduling agent. The call never came. After 5 weeks I sought out a new surgeon. My entire time and money spent on Dr Siegler was just a waste of time

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2011

Horrible!

My actual time with the doctor was so limited that I don't believe I can fairly acess her, but her assistant, HORIBBLE!!!!! It was like asking for an act from GOD to have paperwork filled out. I left five messages over a 10 day period to speak with her about her assistant with no call back. Horrible, would not recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2011

Great doctor

I am puzzled by other reviews. She was great and fixed multiple issues I had with my shoulder. While she doesn't spend much time with you at appointments, she doesn't need to if you do your therapy and take recovery seriously.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2011

I would not recommend this doctor to anyone. Took forever for her staff to get paper work done and she doesn't seem to care her surgery did NOT correct my issue. I went under the knife for nothing! She needs to work on her communication skills with patients. Not a very pleasant or informative doctor.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2010

Don't see this Doctor if you want someone who is caring and listens to you. I felt bad for her because obviously she is a very unhappy person but her rude attitude made the surgery very uncomfortable. She acted like a cold fish the entire time. HORRIBLE. Yuck.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2009

I think Dr. Siegler did a first class job.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2009

Wish I never got the surgery!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

2.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elisabeth Siegler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Cruz, CA.

  • Dr. Christian Heywood

    Dr. Christian Heywood

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Capitola, CA 1.05 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    9
  • Dr. Sandeep Gidvani

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Capitola, CA 1.05 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    9
  • Dr. Peter Reynolds

    Dr. Peter Reynolds

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Capitola, CA 1.05 mi

    3.9
    (17)
    40