The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elisabeth Tilleros Is this you?

Filter Reviews

51 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.8
  • 44
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elisabeth Tilleros?

Showing 12 of 51 Ratings

Everything you want in a doctor and more

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Everything you want in a doctor and more... It's like having your own attentive, caring, private-home visiting doctor again. There is none better !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2015

Finally an MD that cares about me and takes care of me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

I'm an RN. Best MD I've ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor in Dallas

Posted on February 25th, 2015

Possibly one of the best general care doctors I have ever had my entire life. Recommend to every single person I meet that needs a doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on May 23rd, 2013

Willing to listen and help you make the best choices for your needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Probably the best doctor I've ever had!

Posted on January 30th, 2011

Dr. Tilleros is the sweetest, nicest, and probably the most knowledgeable doctor I've ever had. Can't imagine a better doctor!! She is very patient, explains things in a way that somebody who doesn't know much medically can understand, and has a great bedside manner (though I wasn't in bed!)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dallas' Finest

Posted on December 1st, 2009

I loved Dr. Tilleros! She spent just enough time with me to where I felt my questions were being answered. I could not have asked for a better doc!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor, moved to Texas at end of 2008.

Posted on January 24th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elisabeth Tilleros is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.