The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Melsky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

44 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.7
  • 39
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Melsky?

Showing 12 of 44 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2016

Very nice and very caring Doctor. Went to her for the first time and glad to say I am very happy with my new primary Doctor. Office staff also very nice and efficient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2016

Best doctor we've ever had all around!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2016

very friendly office

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A grateful patient

Posted on October 21st, 2015

She deserve10 stars on each category. She worked often way beyond the office hour, yet never rush through. She took care of my whole family. She is the best of best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

case mgr for edw.girgis

Posted on December 16th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

bank manager

Posted on May 19th, 2014

Dr. Melsky is the best in the business! I have referred Dr. Melsky time and time again. She always cares about her patients and has a great follow up process. Every time i need to see her she squezes me in because of my hectic schedule. She is just as busy but always makes it ap point to see he patients even if it's staying late.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2012

Dr Melsky and the staff at Vita Medical are fantastic. I've been a patient of hers for 13 years now and I won't go to anyone else.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr Liza Melsky doesn't interested on healing just interested on money

Posted on September 19th, 2011

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2011

Very good Doctor. Thorough, compassionate and understanding.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding service

Posted on May 18th, 2010

Dr. Melsky's knowledge care for patient is superb. Outstanding office personal's attitude. I'm glad to be Dr. Melsky's patient for almost 9 years by now.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

precise, analitical, attentive, approachable.

Posted on March 28th, 2010

selected her as a personel doctor in spite of distense because she is great.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Melsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wayne, NJ.