Dr. Lisa Melsky MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very nice and very caring Doctor. Went to her for the first time and glad to say I am very happy with my new primary Doctor. Office staff also very nice and efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor we've ever had all around!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
very friendly office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
A grateful patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She deserve10 stars on each category. She worked often way beyond the office hour, yet never rush through. She took care of my whole family. She is the best of best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2014
bank manager
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Melsky is the best in the business! I have referred Dr. Melsky time and time again. She always cares about her patients and has a great follow up process. Every time i need to see her she squezes me in because of my hectic schedule. She is just as busy but always makes it ap point to see he patients even if it's staying late.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr Melsky and the staff at Vita Medical are fantastic. I've been a patient of hers for 13 years now and I won't go to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good Doctor. Thorough, compassionate and understanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2010
Outstanding service
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Melsky's knowledge care for patient is superb. Outstanding office personal's attitude. I'm glad to be Dr. Melsky's patient for almost 9 years by now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2010
precise, analitical, attentive, approachable.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
selected her as a personel doctor in spite of distense because she is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lisa Melsky, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wayne, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Lisa Stevens

23 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Shlien

34 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stanley Bernstein

4.1 of 5