Overall Review

4.8
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough, professional Kind hearted, excellent bedside manner and empathetic too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice, I like her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I really like Dr.Bukont's bedside manner. She's great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2014
One of the Best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After my previous physician was called away, I was referred to Dr. Bukont. She is delightful, spends quality time with her patients, is reachable by telephone should you need her, is very thorough and terrific bedside manner. I loved my previous physician but Dr. Bukont is one of the best. Give her a try, she's worth it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2010
Best yet
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great DR! Very friendly, and courteous. Approachable, yet professional, we have found our new family Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2010
Excellent/Caring Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have nothing but nice things to say about Dr. Bukont and her assistant. She is not rushed and will spend as much time with me and answer as many questions as I need. She has been my primary care physician for a couple of years and I am pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2010
A better perspective
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Suffering from PTSD (and in denial about it)Dr Bukont had a better approach in helping me cope and treat the issues suffered in combat. she is down to earth and friendly. she says what she needs to in English versus medical jargon. which some, like me, appreciate. my infant son is cared for by her and her group since birth. i trust her. i dont trust that much. thats a big thing. she has a new approach to healing illness than the old school techniques. which invlove nasty medicines, aputations, and surgery. one note from here, BADABING, you're cured. I swear by her. Bet my life on it. children and adults. go see her. i have seen seniors go to her, not being one, i cannot speculate. give it a try.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
dr. is really nice and can connect with you at a personal level!!her appointment girl is her only problem ! ditz!!! but willing to put up with her to be with a WONDERFUL DR!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elise Bukont, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Thousand Oaks, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Lawrence Hwang

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Cheryl Cohler

16 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dina Ohevshalom

8 years experience

4.0 of 5