ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Clark Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Clark?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Clark?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2014

Lucky I am even alive after her care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2013

Really great!

I was so impressed by the helpfulness of everyone in the office. I accedentially showed up for my appointment a day before it was scheduled and Dr. Clark went out of her way to fit me in (and I still only waited about 10-15 minutes). Dr. Clark was very friendly, she spent a lot of time getting to know me as a person as well as getting to know my medical history. I felt very comfortable talking to her, she answered all my questions patiently and professionally. I would absolutely recommend her (and her office) to friends and family. I felt very well cared for.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 4th, 2011

I rarely have to wait very long and if I am having an issue the nurse calls be back promptly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2010

Loyal Patient

Dr. Clark is an excellent physician. Have been seeing her for over 20 years. She delivered my first child. Because of her personal care in the delivery room, I was able to avoid an episiotomy. When I moved away on temporary assignment for 3 years and had more children, on 2 or 3 occassions I called to speak with her to get advise on OB/GYN care - she always returned my calls and never charged any fees. She has a very practical bedside manner and is quite knowledgable. She and all the doctors in the practice (at least the ones I saw during my pregency) have some ways of getting up to date with you and your situation. She always seems to ask me about my work, my kids etc. I can't beleive she can remember that kind of detail across hundreds of patients! They must have good note taking - however they do it, it makes you feel good that they are treating me personally.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2009

Every visit I've had with her she has never rushed me. She is very thorough and explained everything. She is very warm and caring. She was excellent in my delivery and I would recommend her to anyone. She works in an office that is comprised of only female doctors. Each being very accommodating. I delivered 4 children thought the "For Women" group, and would recommend this practice.The hospitals listed here are not those she is affiliated with. Unless she has added another hospital, Good Samaritan of CINCINNATI Ohio is the only one she works in. The Dayton hospital is not the same hospital.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 19th, 2009

She is cold.

She rushes you along after you have been waiting a long time and she has a cold bedside manner. She also says inappropriate things that are not helpful to the patient, only judgments. It was always an awful experience, after experience. I would give her the benefit of the doubt but it never got better and I finally left to a new gyn who was great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Clark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Jeanne Corwin

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    25
  • Dr. Joyce Horn

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    34
  • Dr. Sara Rinala

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    11