Dr. Elizabeth Almeyda MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery New York, NY

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    20%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 27th, 2015
Worst doctor in the world!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible! She ruined my breasts. She left me with open wounds for months (which were 4 inches by three inches !!!) with nothing but a bad attitude and rudeness- no offer to fix or re suture them!! She probably retired because she knew she was a hack. Disgusting bedside manner. The day of my surgery I could hear her screaming at the anesthesiologist. Really!? She was truly heartless and uneducated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
10 Years later and I still get compliments on my breast aug and many people can't believe they are not real.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good human been person. Excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2011
Best Doctor in the World
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had cosmetic surgery with Dr Almeyda I was extremely happy because she is amazing and her staff is wonderful they made me feel very comfortable and diagnosing what I needed to have done I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants to have plastic surgeory I love them they are very special people
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2010
Amazing doctor--wonderful person
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had cosmetic surgery a few months ago by Dr Almeyda. I am very happy with the results. The staff is great, always on top of everything; before and after surgery. Even after the surgery the doctor always welcomed me, called me to check up on me. I was 100% sure the minute I met Dr. Almeyda that she was going to be my surgeon. And I was right! I only had to meet her once to know! She is the best surgeon, and even after my surgery was done I still keep in touch!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2010
WORLD'S GREATEST DOCTOR
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Almeyda is the best doctor ever! She is the best surgeon! she has golden hands. She gave me her personal phone number so i can reach her 24/7. She is an amazing person, and you can talk to her about anything. She is very caring, and acts like a mother to all her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elizabeth Almeyda, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.