ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Almeyda Is this you?
  • 10
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Almeyda?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

Worst doctor in the world!

Terrible! She ruined my breasts. She left me with open wounds for months (which were 4 inches by three inches !!!) with nothing but a bad attitude and rudeness- no offer to fix or re suture them!! She probably retired because she knew she was a hack. Disgusting bedside manner. The day of my surgery I could hear her screaming at the anesthesiologist. Really!? She was truly heartless and uneducated.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

10 Years later and I still get compliments on my breast aug and many people can't believe they are not real.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2011

Very good human been person. Excellent doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2011

Best Doctor in the World

I had cosmetic surgery with Dr Almeyda I was extremely happy because she is amazing and her staff is wonderful they made me feel very comfortable and diagnosing what I needed to have done I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants to have plastic surgeory I love them they are very special people

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2010

Amazing doctor--wonderful person

I had cosmetic surgery a few months ago by Dr Almeyda. I am very happy with the results. The staff is great, always on top of everything; before and after surgery. Even after the surgery the doctor always welcomed me, called me to check up on me. I was 100% sure the minute I met Dr. Almeyda that she was going to be my surgeon. And I was right! I only had to meet her once to know! She is the best surgeon, and even after my surgery was done I still keep in touch!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2010

WORLD'S GREATEST DOCTOR

Dr. Almeyda is the best doctor ever! She is the best surgeon! she has golden hands. She gave me her personal phone number so i can reach her 24/7. She is an amazing person, and you can talk to her about anything. She is very caring, and acts like a mother to all her patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Almeyda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Arthur Perry

    Plastic Surgery

    New York, NY

    4.5
    (24)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Scott Zevon

    Dr. Scott Zevon

    Plastic Surgery

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    34
  • Dr. Kenneth Rose Sr

    Dr. Kenneth Rose Sr

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    2.4
    (6)
    28