Elizabeth Anoia-Loftus MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Abington, PA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.6)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 27th, 2017
Bad experience.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude, ignorant, arrogant. Between sarcastic comments, nasty looks, and her tone of voice, I refuse to ever step foot into her office again. Not helpful at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
should switch to decaf
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr was extremely nonchalant with my concerns about my upcoming procedure. She showed a lack of empathy towards me. She may be a very good doctor but she talks too fast and moves too fast but didn't give a clear idea of what to expect to ease my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care, communication, science, and treatment outcomes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anoia-Loftus is a very caring, compassionate Physician. She listens and participates in a dialogue making suggestions or comments. This interactive participation helps to make for a good Patient/Physician relationship. I am then able to comply with suggestions and medications which makes for good medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2012
Consummate professional!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anoia is professional and thorough. She was compassionate and helped me get through a very difficult period. Thank you so much Dr. Anoia!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2011
Dr. Anoia
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anioa is a fine doctor. She has helped me with my many symptoms (and I have had many!) She does not present with the "warm and fuzzies," however, she is extremely professional. She has stuck with me and worked on figuring out my problems. I would recommend her to others. You will get a very professional, knowledgeable doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2009
Outstanding Surgeon
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was admitted through the emergency room of Abington Hospital. Dr. Anoia was chosen for me. This turned out to be an excellent choice. I had a 1/2" kidney stone that needed to be removed. Dr. Anoia walked me through every step of the process, in language that I understood. I felt totally confident in Dr. Anoia's ability to remove the stone. From the insertion of the stent, to the kidney stone removal surgery and the follow up stent removal, I was very pleased with the treatment and the professionalism of this Group.

1.0 of 5
April 25th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
She might be a fine surgeon, but she has no heart, compassion or bedside manner. She is a smiling machine.

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Elizabeth Anoia-Loftus, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Abington, PA.