ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Anoia-Loftus Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 16
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Anoia-Loftus?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Bad experience.

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Rude, ignorant, arrogant. Between sarcastic comments, nasty looks, and her tone of voice, I refuse to ever step foot into her office again. Not helpful at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

should switch to decaf

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Dr was extremely nonchalant with my concerns about my upcoming procedure. She showed a lack of empathy towards me. She may be a very good doctor but she talks too fast and moves too fast but didn't give a clear idea of what to expect to ease my concerns.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2015

Excellent care, communication, science, and treatment outcomes.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on March 11th, 2014

Dr. Anoia-Loftus is a very caring, compassionate Physician. She listens and participates in a dialogue making suggestions or comments. This interactive participation helps to make for a good Patient/Physician relationship. I am then able to comply with suggestions and medications which makes for good medicine.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Consummate professional!

Posted on March 9th, 2012

Dr. Anoia is professional and thorough. She was compassionate and helped me get through a very difficult period. Thank you so much Dr. Anoia!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Anoia

Posted on July 8th, 2011

Dr. Anioa is a fine doctor. She has helped me with my many symptoms (and I have had many!) She does not present with the "warm and fuzzies," however, she is extremely professional. She has stuck with me and worked on figuring out my problems. I would recommend her to others. You will get a very professional, knowledgeable doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Surgeon

Posted on October 12th, 2009

I was admitted through the emergency room of Abington Hospital. Dr. Anoia was chosen for me. This turned out to be an excellent choice. I had a 1/2" kidney stone that needed to be removed. Dr. Anoia walked me through every step of the process, in language that I understood. I felt totally confident in Dr. Anoia's ability to remove the stone. From the insertion of the stent, to the kidney stone removal surgery and the follow up stent removal, I was very pleased with the treatment and the professionalism of this Group.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 25th, 2009

She might be a fine surgeon, but she has no heart, compassion or bedside manner. She is a smiling machine.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Anoia-Loftus is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Abington, PA.