ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Babin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Babin?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Babin?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Dr Babin is the best GYN

Can not say enough about Dr Babin and her staff. I was truly blessed to have found Dr Babin. Her office is most professional and Niki her assistant is great. Overall as great experience one can have at a Doctor's office. Thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Had a hysterectomy and stage4 prolapse repair. Wonderful,pain free recovery

Very caring and compassionate

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2014

dr. babin

professional and also personal. takes the time to answer all your questions and eases your mind. very caring and compassionate I fully recommend this doctor..

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2013

Professor of Mathematics

Dr, Babin delivered my triplets in Topeka. I had an uneventful pregnancy, they were even in size, that presenting one was vertex, I was 35 weeks. She allowed me to try a vaginal delivery (she has delivered triples vaginally twice before). I ended up not dilating, In a million ways she and the Stormont-Vail team allowed me to do things my way, and gave me the most respect I ever got from doctors. In the end she came back past her on-call time to do the CS. I love her to pieces and am sad people in my area lost a doctor like her. I was 51 when the girls were born.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 2nd, 2012

I didn't get to see my doctor as muuch during my pregnancy, but the nurse practitioner that I saw was amazing and very caring. I probably only saw my doctor maybe 3 times during my pregnancy and had a very rude delivery rotation doctor who no one could find at first then tossed my baby on my stomach after I pushed her out.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2012

Doesn't care

We had an okay experience through the pregnancy. Not great, but okay. When my girlfriend started leaking fluids toward the end of the pregnancy, "doctor" babin was nowhere to be found. We ended up at the hospital three times with babin telling them to send us home over the phone 2 of those three times. My baby was born with an infection due to not having fluids for over 24 hours. Babin is horrible. I is a horrible person and I would not recommend her to my worst enemy. After my sons birth, I have heard from two other people that they had similar experiences with the same "doctor".

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 17th, 2010

very nice doctor personality-wise, but doesn't spend a lot of time with you for the hassle it takes to get an appointment with her. wait time is ridiculous!! I do my own research and take her recommendations with a grain of salt. getting lab results back takes for-ev-ever.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 3rd, 2010

I felt very comfortable with Dr. Babin. I could talk to her about my problem and she would listen. I had a surgery with her and she did an outstanding job. I would refer her to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2010

Ugh!

Give me a break! My 5 year old could do a better job at this. This doctor does not like to see you for your first OB appointmen at 10 weeks or your last one (6 weeks post partum). Her staff is RUDE and take hours upon hours to return calls --better hope you have a cell phone, honey, or you will be waiting at home all day OR they like to call after hours when you might miss the return call and then you are stuck wating til the next day to get your question answered. And some calls go unanswered. She has the compassion and empathy of a wet rag...RUN while you can! Get yourself a good OB and enjoy that pregnancy--it is a precious time and should be remembered as such.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Babin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Dr. Richard Conlen Jr

    Dr. Richard Conlen Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecologic Oncology

    Boca Raton, FL 0.14 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    30
  • Dr. Wendy Perrott

    Dr. Wendy Perrott

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Boca Raton, FL 0.14 mi

    4.5
    (29)
    27
  • Dr. Geoffrey Zann

    Dr. Geoffrey Zann

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Boca Raton, FL 0.14 mi

    4.4
    (67)
    31