Dr. Elizabeth Ballard MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Arnold, MO

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.4)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 14.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr B since she moved to Arnold. I think she is amazing and the whole office seems to work well together. She listens, she investigates, she is thorough, she is smart! What more can you ask for? Oh as an added bonus, she has a sense of humor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2012
Need Best Doctor
Easy Appointment
I only had One Visit with Dr Ballard @ St Peters Urgent Care. I personally Think She's The Best Doctor I have ever delt with. I am in St. Charles and She Has now moved to Arnold, and Is Not accepting new Patients. Not Good For me.HELP!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ballard is one of the best. She is caring, takes time to get to know you as a person and not just a patient. I have gone to Dr. Ballard for a number of years and have had nothing but good experiences with her in her care and diagnoses. I would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ballard is a wonderful doctor and she really cares about her patients. I wish that there were more doctors like her, especially since we move so much because of my husband's job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 12th, 2008
patient care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel Dr. Ballard really seems to care about what happens to me and takes the time and listens to what I have to say or ask.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elizabeth Ballard, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Arnold, MO.