The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Ballard Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Ballard?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2014

I have been with Dr B since she moved to Arnold. I think she is amazing and the whole office seems to work well together. She listens, she investigates, she is thorough, she is smart! What more can you ask for? Oh as an added bonus, she has a sense of humor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Need Best Doctor

Posted on March 2nd, 2012

I only had One Visit with Dr Ballard @ St Peters Urgent Care. I personally Think She's The Best Doctor I have ever delt with. I am in St. Charles and She Has now moved to Arnold, and Is Not accepting new Patients. Not Good For me.HELP!

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2011

Dr. Ballard is one of the best. She is caring, takes time to get to know you as a person and not just a patient. I have gone to Dr. Ballard for a number of years and have had nothing but good experiences with her in her care and diagnoses. I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2010

Dr. Ballard is a wonderful doctor and she really cares about her patients. I wish that there were more doctors like her, especially since we move so much because of my husband's job.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient care

Posted on April 12th, 2008

I feel Dr. Ballard really seems to care about what happens to me and takes the time and listens to what I have to say or ask.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Ballard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arnold, MO.