Dr. Elizabeth Boehme MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Houston, TX

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2016
patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a very smart phyisican. She knows how to provide top of the line care for you and family. I have been with her for over 20 years. So has my mother. She is top of the line, because she leaves no stone unturned. She always follows up with you about everything. She recommends top of the line health care practitioners also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
true winner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a jewel in all aspects, smart and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2011
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Boehme is an excellent physician. Not only does she work with you on your physical ailments, but she also strives to help improve your mental outlook. She gave me advice and resources on decluttering that I was very grateful to hear about. She speaks to me intelligently when I'm there and never speaks down to me. I respect her a lot, and I am very glad to be her patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2010
Dr Boehme is the BEST!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the BEST doctor!!! She doesn't rush through the appt. though she is busy you would think you are her only patient. She is smart and thorough. There isn't a better doctor. bgl
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2010
The BEST
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never felt more confident in a doctor before. She makes you feel like you are her only patient and takes the time to listen to you and your concerns. I hope she never retires.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's extremely conscientious,wonderful bedside manner, and works hard for her patients to understand the choices.She's amazing and the best I've ever seen!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2010
A-1 rating for Dr. Boehme
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Boehme is extremely thorough and listens closely to what you say. Excellent training, too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2016

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elizabeth Boehme, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.