ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Elizabeth Boehme Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Elizabeth Boehme?


13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

patient

She is a very smart phyisican. She knows how to provide top of the line care for you and family. I have been with her for over 20 years. So has my mother. She is top of the line, because she leaves no stone unturned. She always follows up with you about everything. She recommends top of the line health care practitioners also.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

true winner

a jewel in all aspects, smart and caring

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Boehme is an excellent physician. Not only does she work with you on your physical ailments, but she also strives to help improve your mental outlook. She gave me advice and resources on decluttering that I was very grateful to hear about. She speaks to me intelligently when I'm there and never speaks down to me. I respect her a lot, and I am very glad to be her patient.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2010

Dr Boehme is the BEST!!!

She is the BEST doctor!!! She doesn't rush through the appt. though she is busy you would think you are her only patient. She is smart and thorough. There isn't a better doctor. bgl

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2010

The BEST

I have never felt more confident in a doctor before. She makes you feel like you are her only patient and takes the time to listen to you and your concerns. I hope she never retires.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2010

She's extremely conscientious,wonderful bedside manner, and works hard for her patients to understand the choices.She's amazing and the best I've ever seen!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2010

A-1 rating for Dr. Boehme

Dr. Boehme is extremely thorough and listens closely to what you say. Excellent training, too.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Elizabeth Boehme is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Trang Bui

    Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    18
  • Laurie Feuer

    Laurie Feuer

    Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (14)
    20
  • Albert Braden

    Albert Braden

    Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (5)
    40