ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Buzney Is this you?
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Buzney?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

always late

She's always late whenever I go and brushes off any questions I might have. Be prepared to wait at least 40 minutes before she even sees you. I'm switching to another doctor she removed a mole and didn't even see me for a follow up.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 4th, 2015

Incredibly poor care!

I am a Registered Nurse and this doctor removed a cyst form my back. I went back to the office to have the sutures removed . The nurse was removing the sutures and I heard the nurse say to the MD "I can't get this suture out". Dr. burned said " that's OK". I have had pain at this site ever since. I will have to have the suture line explored and this suture removed. I should have suspected there was something wrong with this doctor when the nurses who were assisting her were tense and apprehensive.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2014

Disappointed beyond believe

Waited around 4 months to finally see her. I didn't know the office was outside of the main hospital so I arrived 2 mins late. She took people before taking me (I was suppose to be her first patient). She didn't even take 20 mins with me. She couldn't diagnosed me with something and gave me a medication that had nothing to do with my problem. I went back to my primary doctor and complained about the service I got. She recommended me a new derm. I will not follow up with my appointment. Every single concern I tried to voice, she brushed it off. Very disappointed please do your research and do not go to her.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2013

terrible professionalism

Dr. Buzney was unapologetic and an hour and fifteen minutes late for my appointment all of the M A's had to go to lunch. I asked her was there an emergency because she walked in as if she was not late. My appointmentwas at 11am she saw me at 12:15pm. I should not have wwaited but I did. She remarked she tends to run late alot. I've had cardiologists that were never this late for an appointment her bedside manner is abruptly unapologetic.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2012

Aweful

Walked out after having waited more than an hour in a robe and half freezing. Receptionist and the health aid all had attitudes that conveyed that they could not be bothered. A total waste of time.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2011

Miguel Santiago

Very excellent surgeon

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2009

Very thorough and helpful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 20th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Buzney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.

  • Dr. Jennifer Tan

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Boston, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Margaret Cavanaugh-Hussey

    Dr. Margaret Cavanaugh-Hussey

    Dermatology, Residency

    Boston, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Arash Mostaghimi

    Dr. Arash Mostaghimi

    Internal Medicine, Dermatology

    Boston, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    9