ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Cherot Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Cherot?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Cherot?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2013

The Best OB/GYN Ever!

Dr. Cherot is so caring and personal. She takes her time and does not make you feel rushed. She listens until you are comfortable with your plan of care. She is part of the team that made my high risk pregnancy an easier process.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2012

She delivered my first child in Rochester NY!

She was so wonderful. She made my first pregnancy so wonderful. I loved her so much I gave my oldest Dr. Cherot's first name as her middle!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2012

I love Dr. Cherot. She helped me through a very high risk pregnancy and calmed my nerves as much as possible. She takes all questions seriously, no matter how insignificant they may seem. She gives honest and straightforward answers, yet is extremely caring and compassionate. Best doctor I've had!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2012

Delivered my Baby

She was really excellent at calming my nerves when I had to go for an emergency C-section. She did such a great job in clipping my incision back together that the next morning when a doctor came for follow-up, they couldn't find the incision at first glance, and this is just around 12 hrs after my surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2010

Very good doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Cherot is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Brunswick, NJ.

  • Dr. Louis Labosco

    Dr. Louis Labosco

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    East Brunswick, NJ 0 mi

    4.2
    (8)
    47
  • Dr. Mark Mokrzycki

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    East Brunswick, NJ 0 mi

    3.9
    (24)
    24
  • Dr. Pamela Salley

    Dr. Pamela Salley

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    East Brunswick, NJ 0 mi

    3.8
    (18)
    34