The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Cobb Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Cobb?


13 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

Everything was exceptional! Some of these complainers may just be complainers, or worse!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

not a good doctor for veterans does not care if they are in pain or not

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2014

Bad

Very rude unpleasant did not take of my dad he got sicker

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2014

Bad

Awful. A waste of time nurse is very rude too

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2014

Left Grace Clinic

Was referred to this doctor as my dr said I needed a Nephrologist. Saw her one time and got no answers at all. Few weeks later got a letter saying she was going to leave and go to veteran's clinic. Gained zero for my money.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2014

GREAT!!!

Dr. Cobb is one of the most caring doctors that I've ever known. She is very dedicated to her patients and I am very glad to of met her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2014

Very kind

Very kind and helpful. She is very interested in her patients. Her staff is excellent as well. I had strep she knew exactly what was going on and was very helpful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2011

Dr. Cobb is not very helpful in advising patients. Does not offer any information. I am totally dissatisfied with her treatment. She is a nice person but totally inefficient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2010

She Left

I drove 3 hours for my appointment, as I live in NM and she is in TX. My appointment was for 3:45. I checked in at 3:47. I was filling out the paperwork at the front desk when I was told that she had left for the day! She never checked to see if I was there, she just decided that I was a no-show, and she just left! I haven't seen a nephrologist in 6 months, and now I have to find another one. I am SO enraged that she did that to me! HORRIBLE PERSON, I CAN'T EVEN CALL HER A DOCTOR!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Cobb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lubbock, TX.

  • Dr. Ikechukwu Umezurike

    Dr. Ikechukwu Umezurike

    Internal Medicine

    Lubbock, TX 2.63 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    21
  • Dr. Rolando Torio

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine, General Practice, Family Medicine

    Lubbock, TX 3.97 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    42
  • Dr. Gary Newsom

    Internal Medicine, Nephrology

    Lubbock, TX 4.33 mi

    30