advertisement

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
2.5
  •  
Total Ratings

11

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Write a Review
by william on Apr 25th, 2015

Everything was exceptional! Some of these complainers may just be complainers, or worse!

by A veteran on Nov 24th, 2014

not a good doctor for veterans does not care if they are in pain or not

  •  
Bad show details Bad
by Dad is a patient on Sep 5th, 2014

Very rude unpleasant did not take of my dad he got sicker

  •  
Bad show details Bad
by Kay on Aug 28th, 2014

Awful. A waste of time nurse is very rude too

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Left Grace Clinic show details Left Grace Clinic
by Don Jones on Apr 7th, 2014

Was referred to this doctor as my dr said I needed a Nephrologist. Saw her one time and got no answers at all. Few weeks later got a letter saying she was going to leave and go to veteran's clinic. Gained zero for my money.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
GREAT!!! show details GREAT!!!
by none on Jan 15th, 2014

Dr. Cobb is one of the most caring doctors that I've ever known. She is very dedicated to her patients and I am very glad to of met her!

  •  
Very kind show details Very kind
Jan 10th, 2014

Very kind and helpful. She is very interested in her patients. Her staff is excellent as well. I had strep she knew exactly what was going on and was very helpful.

Jan 28th, 2011

Dr. Cobb is not very helpful in advising patients. Does not offer any information. I am totally dissatisfied with her treatment. She is a nice person but totally inefficient.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
She Left show details She Left
by Cynthia Phillips on Sep 6th, 2010

I drove 3 hours for my appointment, as I live in NM and she is in TX. My appointment was for 3:45. I checked in at 3:47. I was filling out the paperwork at the front desk when I was told that she had left for the day! She never checked to see if I was there, she just decided that I was a no-show, and she just left! I haven't seen a nephrologist in 6 months, and now I have to find another one. I am SO enraged that she did that to me! HORRIBLE PERSON, I CAN'T EVEN CALL HER A DOCTOR!!!!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse