Overall Rating

3.1
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    46%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    46%
  • Wait Time 24.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything was exceptional! Some of these complainers may just be complainers, or worse!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 24th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
not a good doctor for veterans does not care if they are in pain or not
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 5th, 2014
Bad
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very rude unpleasant did not take of my dad he got sicker
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 28th, 2014
Bad
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awful. A waste of time nurse is very rude too
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 7th, 2014
Left Grace Clinic
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was referred to this doctor as my dr said I needed a Nephrologist. Saw her one time and got no answers at all. Few weeks later got a letter saying she was going to leave and go to veteran's clinic. Gained zero for my money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2014
GREAT!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cobb is one of the most caring doctors that I've ever known. She is very dedicated to her patients and I am very glad to of met her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2014
Very kind
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind and helpful. She is very interested in her patients. Her staff is excellent as well. I had strep she knew exactly what was going on and was very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 28th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cobb is not very helpful in advising patients. Does not offer any information. I am totally dissatisfied with her treatment. She is a nice person but totally inefficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 6th, 2010
She Left
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I drove 3 hours for my appointment, as I live in NM and she is in TX. My appointment was for 3:45. I checked in at 3:47. I was filling out the paperwork at the front desk when I was told that she had left for the day! She never checked to see if I was there, she just decided that I was a no-show, and she just left! I haven't seen a nephrologist in 6 months, and now I have to find another one. I am SO enraged that she did that to me! HORRIBLE PERSON, I CAN'T EVEN CALL HER A DOCTOR!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elizabeth Cobb, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lubbock, TX.