ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Coronado Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Coronado?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Coronado?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Poor time management skills

I've only met with Dr. Elizabeth Coronado at this office. Each visit she has overbooked her schedule and I've waited nearly 2 hours before I see her. After a year of not visiting her and bringing this issue to her attention I thought I'd try once more. She seemed like she would do something about it, however, after today's visit she has not. I waited 45 minutes past my appointment time, I had to request to reschedule. There was another patient with a newborn that had been schedule at the same time as my appointment, still waiting. And her nurse told me there were 3 more patients ahead of me. Her office has also owed me $80 since December, 2014 and has not refunded even after several requests. If you're time is not valuable and you have nothing better to do then wait 2 hours to see her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 22nd, 2014

Highly in professional and judgmental

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2014

WOW! It's so refreshing to find a Dr. that takes time to listen and talk with her patients. I never felt rushed. She discussed my operative report and answered all my questions. She is direct, yet VERY personable. I felt that she cared about me as a person, not just another "appointment." Even though my case is a bit complicated, her knowledge combined with compassion eased my anxiety. I highly recommend Dr. Coronado.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2013

I loved her!! She explained everything really well. She listened really well. I just loved her! Have been recommending her to everyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2013

Dr. Coranado has been my doctor for the last 5 years. She is amazing! I have had 3 other OBGYN’s in the past. I have experienced a range of care. The quality and compassion I have received as a patient of Dr. Coranado has been incredible. During my first appointment we discussed my medical history. I had just been through a late miscarriage the year before and she could tell I was scared. She set up an ultrasound to follow immediately after my appointment. With such a busy office I am sure it wasn’t very convenient. Unlike most offices their convenience has never been a priority. I have experienced that same compassion and care with every appointment. *Amazing doctor *Personal, quality care *Friendly staff

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2011

Helping Calm The Beast Menopause

I've know Dr. Coronado for several yrs now. She's awesome, I would recommend any female of any age to her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Coronado is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

  • Dr. Daryl Greebon

    Dr. Daryl Greebon

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (26)
    41
  • Dr. David Baghdassarian

    Dr. David Baghdassarian

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (25)
    10
  • Dr. Murray Fox

    Dr. Murray Fox

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    45