ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elisabeth Robinson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elisabeth Robinson?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 15 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

Too surgeon

I was referred by the emergency room to see Dr. Robinson for my broken ankle. The operation was a success and I was back to walking and work faster than expected. I have nothing but great things to say about this surgeon and her staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

Highly recommend

Robinson and her staff were great. Top sports surgeon around.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

Caring, patient, thorough doctor

I saw Dr Robinson after a soccer injury I assumed was an acl tear. She listened carefully to the description of the injury, where my pain was, and thoroughly reviewed the possible diagnoses but ordered an MRI to be sure. She went through all the images with me and made her diagnosis and gave her recommended course of action based on my active lifestyle and desire to get back out there asap. She treated me as an individual, based on how I live my life, and really cared to be sure I was making the right choice for me moving forward. My acl surgery was nerve-wracking, but it all went well and I knew I was in good hands. In my followup appointments she was again thorough and patient, explaining all the things I had questions about. I hope I never have to see her again ;) but recommend her without hesitation!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

One of the best

Excellent, thorough, and respectful care!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Fixed my shoulder. Back to living my life.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

Wonderful staff. Caring physician. Diagnosed and treated my issues quickly and accurately and I'm back to all my beloved activities!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

Young doctor who hasn't learned that patients are human beings. A little arrogant. Doesn't take time to explains things well enough and when you ask she talks down to you. Didn't seem to care that I spent weeks in pain. There was no follow up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Highly Recommend

I consulted Dr. Robinson to determine if further action was necessary following a nasty fall, primarily on my knee, two weeks previously. X-rays were taken and she reviewed them with me, clearly describing what happened and providing a prognosis of what will probably occur in the near future. Her warm and professional manner ensured that I did not feel that I was over-reacting by making this appointment. I feel confident that if I need to consult an orthopedic specialist again, Dr. Robinson would provide excellent care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elisabeth Robinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Culpeper, VA.

  • Dr. Armin Aalami Harandi

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Culpeper, VA 0.09 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Craig Reigel

    Dr. Craig Reigel

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Culpeper, VA 0.13 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    28
  • Dr. Benjamin Allen Jr

    Dr. Benjamin Allen Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Culpeper, VA 0.13 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    43