Dr. Elisabeth Robinson MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Culpeper, VA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Too surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred by the emergency room to see Dr. Robinson for my broken ankle. The operation was a success and I was back to walking and work faster than expected. I have nothing but great things to say about this surgeon and her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
Highly recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Robinson and her staff were great. Top sports surgeon around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Caring, patient, thorough doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr Robinson after a soccer injury I assumed was an acl tear. She listened carefully to the description of the injury, where my pain was, and thoroughly reviewed the possible diagnoses but ordered an MRI to be sure. She went through all the images with me and made her diagnosis and gave her recommended course of action based on my active lifestyle and desire to get back out there asap. She treated me as an individual, based on how I live my life, and really cared to be sure I was making the right choice for me moving forward. My acl surgery was nerve-wracking, but it all went well and I knew I was in good hands. In my followup appointments she was again thorough and patient, explaining all the things I had questions about. I hope I never have to see her again ;) but recommend her without hesitation!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
One of the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Excellent, thorough, and respectful care!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Fixed my shoulder. Back to living my life.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful staff. Caring physician. Diagnosed and treated my issues quickly and accurately and I'm back to all my beloved activities!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Young doctor who hasn't learned that patients are human beings. A little arrogant. Doesn't take time to explains things well enough and when you ask she talks down to you. Didn't seem to care that I spent weeks in pain. There was no follow up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Highly Recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I consulted Dr. Robinson to determine if further action was necessary following a nasty fall, primarily on my knee, two weeks previously. X-rays were taken and she reviewed them with me, clearly describing what happened and providing a prognosis of what will probably occur in the near future. Her warm and professional manner ensured that I did not feel that I was over-reacting by making this appointment. I feel confident that if I need to consult an orthopedic specialist again, Dr. Robinson would provide excellent care.

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elisabeth Robinson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Culpeper, VA.