ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Cox Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Cox?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Cox?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.4 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

Love her!

After having a stillborn nothing would make me feel more comfortable or ready to face another challenge like the care, bed manners, compasión, more than a simple doctor actitudes that Dr. Cox gave me and my family. I was really sad when they told me she was not with College Hill anymore and I'm expecting again, TWINS!!!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Excellent OB/GYN

She has been my GYN for 5 years and delivered my son. She is a fantastic physician

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 24th, 2013

At appointments you have to wait over half an hour in the waiting room even if you're early & the receptionist never tell you that they are running behind on appointments & after you get into the dr office room you can expect to wait another half an hour before dr cox comes in to see you & then only talk to her for about 15 minutes or less before she's gone again. On the delivery date she was only in the room to preform the operation after I never saw her again. She never came to check on us even though we were there two days after the operation, however she sent training drs in her place to tell us the information we needed to know about our baby & my excessive bleeding. Which is completely disappointing because Dr Cox is actually fairly nice to when I did get to see her.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2012

Fantastic OB\GYN

Dr. Cox is a fantastic dr. When she found the test results for my cancer, SHE was the one to call me herself. Not a nurse. She treats you as a person and not a number or just someone she makes money off of....She is a very caring and involved dr!!! I recommend her to everyone

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2011

Would want no other OB

Dr. Cox is wonderful. She is sweet,caring, and willing to chat while working with you. She did 2 deliveries with me. My stitches did not hurt at all. She also did my tubal, again, very little pain. She has always come in and checked on me before and after.IMO she even saved my son's life. I had merconium in my fluid and she made sure that all the necessary steps were taken. She also walked me through 2 natural labors. I would want no other dr.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Cox is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peoria, IL.

  • Dr. Xochitl Garcia

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Peoria, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    2
  • Dr. Jillian Stalling

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Peoria, IL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    7
  • Dr. Joshua Croland

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Peoria, IL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    20