Dr. Eliazabeth Smith MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Athens, GA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor in Athens!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2013
Finally, A Doctor Who Listens!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I would recommend Dr. Elizabeth to anyone looking for a doctor you can trust, who LISTENS, who is conservative in her approach, who won't order tests you don't need. I love this lady!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2012
Very thorough
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like how detail oriented she is.She listens intently & pays attention to your concerns.I would recommend her to my family & friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2012
best doctor i been to
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she helepd control my blood prsure
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2012
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is excellent, but her support staff is incompetent. I even had to return another day because the person drawing out my blood for a test could not do it. I also had to call after 3 weeks for the result because no one called me that it turned out negative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2010
Very Professional
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith is very professional, takes her time and ask a lot of questions. She also listens to what you have to say. My husband and I both see her and we like her very much. She is very busy and sometimes it is difficult to get in to see her, but still like her and her staff very much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2010
Best doctor I've ever seen
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith is an amazingly professional and yet still kind person. She is the best doctor I've ever been to and I will continue to go to her as long as possible. She makes you feel comfortable and takes your concerns seriously.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only problem once I waited over an hour just to do lab work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eliazabeth Smith, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Athens, GA.