Dr. Elizabeth Dang MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Independence, MO

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.1)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Caring & Informative
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was very nice and I was efficient in obtaining my previous medical records before my appt. The wait time was less than 15 minutes. Dr. Dang showed genuine interest and care of my health issues. I appreciate that she informed me of the procedures to address my health issues. Overall very impressed with her experience and knowledge .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough. I like it that you see both the nurse practitioner and the doctor, giving you a chance to ask questions and understand what is going on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I do appreciate Dr. Dang and her wisdom. Each time I've been, I feel that she truly cares for her patients and we are not just "another number" to rush in and rush out. My other cardiologist did just this and that is why I switched to Dr. Dang and have been happy with her every since. She is caring and explains in laymen's language and that is so appreciated. I think she's great!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dang is the best. She is so friendly and kind. She spends time explaining things to me and answers all my questions. I would recommend her to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dang is an excellent Cardiologist. She provides thorough advice and explains all alternatives and the reasons for the selected course of treatment. Most importantly, she is willing to work with consulting doctors to reach the best result.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2013
Cardiologist
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dang is one of the finest dr I have ever had
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2010
Very caring!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
My father was admitted through the ER and had the pleasure of seeing Dr Dang while in the hospital. She is very caring and and very thorough. Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elizabeth Dang, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Independence, MO.