ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Dang Is this you?
  • 18
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Dang?


24 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

Caring & Informative

The staff was very nice and I was efficient in obtaining my previous medical records before my appt. The wait time was less than 15 minutes. Dr. Dang showed genuine interest and care of my health issues. I appreciate that she informed me of the procedures to address my health issues. Overall very impressed with her experience and knowledge .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Very thorough. I like it that you see both the nurse practitioner and the doctor, giving you a chance to ask questions and understand what is going on.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

I do appreciate Dr. Dang and her wisdom. Each time I've been, I feel that she truly cares for her patients and we are not just "another number" to rush in and rush out. My other cardiologist did just this and that is why I switched to Dr. Dang and have been happy with her every since. She is caring and explains in laymen's language and that is so appreciated. I think she's great!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Dr. Dang is the best. She is so friendly and kind. She spends time explaining things to me and answers all my questions. I would recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Dang is an excellent Cardiologist. She provides thorough advice and explains all alternatives and the reasons for the selected course of treatment. Most importantly, she is willing to work with consulting doctors to reach the best result.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2013

Cardiologist

Dr Dang is one of the finest dr I have ever had

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2010

Very caring!

My father was admitted through the ER and had the pleasure of seeing Dr Dang while in the hospital. She is very caring and and very thorough. Would highly recommend.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Dang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leawood, KS.

  • Dr. Apoorv Kalra

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Leawood, KS 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    17
  • Prem Samuel

    Prem Samuel

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Leawood, KS 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (25)
    26
  • Dr. Jon Horine

    Dr. Jon Horine

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Leawood, KS 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    40