ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Deed Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Deed?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Deed?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.6 min

Showing 28 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

Love Dr Deed!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Dr. Deed is the absolute best doctor. She is always attentive and very thorough.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

The best there is

I am picky when it comes to doctors. For this reason and at the recommendation of a friend, I switched to Dr.Deed halfway through my most recent pregnancy. I am a worry wart and she did an excellent job putting up with me and easing my concerns. She is very thorough. Excellent delivery experience as well!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE

I left crying and cried the whole way home. PLEASE do not put yourself through her rude staff and incompetent nurse!! It's not worth the stress they Will cause!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2011

Dr. Deed is fantastic. I had one healthy pregnancy/baby with her, followed by a very sad and unexpected miscarriage. We are now just weeks away from having another baby. Dr. Deed has been there every step of the way. I have total trust in her. Couldn't ask for a better doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

A very good OBGYN

I'm about halfway through my pregnancy and I would highly recommend Dr Deed. Anytime I have questions or concerns I can call and talk to a nurse. Also, Dr Deed is VERY attentive when in our appointments. She believes in treating any conditions that the mother has as well as the baby. I highly recommend this doctor to anyone who is pregnant.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 29th, 2009

not satisfied

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Deed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.

  • Dr. Lindsay Heulitt

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Cynthia Hubach

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    24
  • Dr. David Shenker

    Dr. David Shenker

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    17