ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Deed Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 23
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Deed?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2015

Love Dr Deed!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Dr. Deed is the absolute best doctor. She is always attentive and very thorough.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best there is

Posted on January 21st, 2015

I am picky when it comes to doctors. For this reason and at the recommendation of a friend, I switched to Dr.Deed halfway through my most recent pregnancy. I am a worry wart and she did an excellent job putting up with me and easing my concerns. She is very thorough. Excellent delivery experience as well!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE

Posted on March 11th, 2013

I left crying and cried the whole way home. PLEASE do not put yourself through her rude staff and incompetent nurse!! It's not worth the stress they Will cause!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2011

Dr. Deed is fantastic. I had one healthy pregnancy/baby with her, followed by a very sad and unexpected miscarriage. We are now just weeks away from having another baby. Dr. Deed has been there every step of the way. I have total trust in her. Couldn't ask for a better doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very good OBGYN

Posted on January 27th, 2011

I'm about halfway through my pregnancy and I would highly recommend Dr Deed. Anytime I have questions or concerns I can call and talk to a nurse. Also, Dr Deed is VERY attentive when in our appointments. She believes in treating any conditions that the mother has as well as the baby. I highly recommend this doctor to anyone who is pregnant.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not satisfied

Posted on September 29th, 2009

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Deed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.