The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Drew Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.7
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Drew?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

This doctor is all about cash. No compassion at all.

Posted on June 22nd, 2017

Staff is obnoxious

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff is the worst

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

Dr. Drew is just okay as a professional, her staff on the other hand are the worst I have had to deal with, office manager Bonnie is one of the rudest individuals on the planet, she does everything she can to make your wait longer, never returns phone calls, does not follow instruction left on their message service, puts you on hold as long as 10 minutes or longer. The office smells, they have brought their pets in the office and it smells like a wet doggy while you are waiting to be seen by the Doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go elsewhere

Posted on November 11th, 2014

Several times in recent years I called to make appt for pain and was told the wait time would be 4 weeks to get in due to Dr Drew now treating mostly drug and alcohol patients. Staff is beyond rude and curt, very unhelpful. Tiny office and seems disorganized.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 21st, 2014

Rude, negligent, narcissistic to name a few. Tells a family their loved one is never going to get better over speaker phone via her receptionist. Then less than a month later that person is better due to a medication. I don't ever sit around writing bad reviews but this doctor needs to realize what she did to a distraught family. Completely unprofessional.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr drew helped me get out of a very low place

Posted on May 29th, 2012

Dr drew helped me get out of a low place in my life and all her staff are great I think and she listens to what you have to say and gives good advise. I would like to thank you dr drew.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If you are expecting compassion or kindness go elsewhere.

Posted on October 3rd, 2011

Big money grab. Nice to patient at first but goes downhill quickly. Forget about helping the family through any unfortunate diagnosis. Her entire staff is ill equipped to handle loved ones through those difficult times. I do not believe there is an RN on staff. Forget about professionalism when calling in, as I was yelled at, spoken down to and then hung up on.The doctor rents out space to other professionals in the industry whom we have used and then they are gone. We are not told where they went nor if they have a forwarding phone number, but upon locating them, the only excuse we were given was also negative about "DR. DREW'S" hippy, judgemental office. We thought we had found our new family practice in our new Hometown, but not so much!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional behavior regarding suboxone program

Posted on October 3rd, 2011

The woman which Dr. Drew has heading her very lucrative suboxone program is so clearly in over her head that it concerns me that Doctor Drew has not made any effort to rectify the situation. This woman is dispensing medical advice to patients that she is not qualified to dispense. This reflects poorly on Dr. Drew and after 5 years I needed to find another doctor. The condescending, dismissive attitude is not cool anywhere, let alone your doctors office.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Caring Dr

Posted on November 14th, 2010

Very easy to have a conversation with. Actually listens to what you think your body is telling you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Drew is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Doylestown, PA.