ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Eads Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Eads?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2016

Dr. Eads really cares about her patients. She IS an excellent doctor. I am thankful that she was my emergency room doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2011

DR.EADS IS EXCELLANT.SHE GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND NOT ONLY FOR HER PATIENTS BUT FOR THEIR FAMILIES ALSO. TRYING TO FIND HER NEED TO MAKE APPOINTMENT, HAVE NOT SEEN A DR. SINCE SHE LEFT PRIVATE PRACTICE AWHILE BACK. WHERE ARE YOU DR. EADS WE NEED YOU BACK

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2011

Searching for Doctor Eads, an EXCELLENT physician. Caring, efficient thorough. Last I heard she has left private practice, rumor has it she has returned. Hope so, I will continue to keep searching.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2010

You are the best .

She is the most caring doctor I have ever met I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2008

Excellent Physician

Beyond reproach, Dr. Eads is awesome. Diagnosed my husbands hemochromatosis where others had failed for at least 10 ears. Undoubtedly saved his life. Warm and caring always interested.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2008

One of the best

Dr Eads goes the extra mile - believes in the patients comfort and health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

3.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Eads is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Daytona Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Chuni Kwong

    Hospitalist, Family Medicine

    Daytona Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. James Henson

    Dr. James Henson

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Daytona Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    43
  • Dr. Christopher Kirkpatrick

    Family Medicine

    Daytona Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    7